Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

einfach gut!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
wir würden das Hotel jederzeit weiterempfehlen. Ein herzlicher Empfang und ein kinderfreundliches Ambiente, machen das Hotel zu einer echten Empfehlung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stadtnah und trotzdem recht ruhig

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Sehr nettes Personal, gute Atmosphäre. Frühstück ist okay, Zimmer sauber, Ausstattung ebenfalls okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristinafrom Hellebæk

Smilende service på lille men fint hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var lille, ikke prangende, men havde en dejlig stemning især på grund den fine service fra personalet. Værelserne var ikke store men funktionelle og behagelig. Alt i alt - value for money. Kan sagtens anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and access to city
5 out of 5
Recommended
by celinaspafrom Rosenheim

Für unser Vorhaben tolle Lage

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
sehr gut, das Hotel war sauber, die Betten gut und das Hotel lag für unser Vorhaben sehr zentral. Das Personal sehr, sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Persönlich und sehr freundlich

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Cons: Parkplätze schaffen
Angenehme, zuvorkommene Mitarbeiter in sauberem Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danielfrom Sverige

Prisvärt

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Min andra gång på detta hotell har jag inget att klaga på. Bra mottagande och fortsatt trevlig service under de två nätter jag tillbringade hos dem. Rummet var rent och trevligt även om möblemanget hade några år på nacken - sängen var däremot mycket bra. Rent och snygg toalett med dusch. Tyst med tanke på att jag hade rum in mot gården, men gatan utanför är inte speciellt trafikerad. €16 med taxi från flygplatsen, ungefär lika mycket till de olika delarna av staden. 20-25 minuters promenad till centrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Stadthotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Das freundliche und hilfsbereite Personal.
Location: Düsseldorf, Besuch einer Veranstaltung in der Esprit-Arena, Altstadt-Bummel etc.
Wir waren für eine Übernachtung zum Länderspiel in Düsseldorf und haben uns in dem Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt. Ich würde das Hotel jeder Zeit wieder in Anspruch nehmen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Majed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Chicago

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was visiting my Dusseldorf office from Chicago, and the office was on the same block, so proximity was excellent. The hotel staff were generally courteous and spoke very good English. The rooms were fairly spacious, modern and pleasant, nice view of the neighborhood. There was no air conditioning, which I suppose is common for Europe. However, I was glad it wasn't terribly warm outside.