Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gut und günstig

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Badezimmer total renoviert. Sehr ruhig (Vorsicht, manche Zimmern sind auf der Straße). Dazu hell. Hotel Service 1A.
Cons: Kein Aufzug (es sind Zimmer am OG oder 1. EG) und Gegenüber, aber für den Preis ganz OK.
Einzelzimmer mit Einzelbett im Hof am 2. Stock (#786)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hyggeligt hotel fantastisk til prisen

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel med hyggelig atmosfære, eneste minus for få parkeringspladser ved hotellet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bien mais pas exceptionnel

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très bien, propre avec un bon service. le quartier n'est pas exceptionnel, un peu loin du centre il me semble. La chambre avait été redécoré et l'ensemble était agréable. Dimensions de la chambre très correctes. Ascenseur qui fonctionne bien. Le wifi dans la chambre est payant. 4 euros pour 24 heures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Angenehme Unterkunft für Messe

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Gute Unterkunft für Messeteilnehmer, Haltestelle des Messebusses in 250 m
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

einfach gut!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
wir würden das Hotel jederzeit weiterempfehlen. Ein herzlicher Empfang und ein kinderfreundliches Ambiente, machen das Hotel zu einer echten Empfehlung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stadtnah und trotzdem recht ruhig

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Sehr nettes Personal, gute Atmosphäre. Frühstück ist okay, Zimmer sauber, Ausstattung ebenfalls okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from New Hampshire, USA

Happy to have stayed at Gildors

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Quick over night stay waiting for other colleagues to arrive for a conference at the Hilton. Gildors Hotel was a great stay especially for the price. A public tram runs right out front and I stayed in a ground floor street facing room. I sleep sound so this was not an issue for me but could cause light sleepers an issue. My room was actually in a building next door to the hotel. The other building seemed like apartments upstairs and a number of extra hotel rooms on the ground floor. I never saw another person in this building or even heard any sounds. Neighborhood was mostly commercial and residential. Several bars, restaurants and pubs within a few minutes walk. Plenty of variety as well. Indian, Italian, Pizza, sandwiches and of course German fare are all close by the hotel. Easy access from airport via public transport. You will walk a block or two depending on which bus you take. Very easy, but at night it took a little work to notice the sign. Internet cost 4 Euro for 24 hours. In the lobby there was free coffee. All in all this hotel fit my need of a nice yet inexpensive place to stay for a night. It may be fun to stay here longer as it is certainly not in a tourist area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristina from Hellebæk

Smilende service på lille men fint hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet var lille, ikke prangende, men havde en dejlig stemning især på grund den fine service fra personalet. Værelserne var ikke store men funktionelle og behagelig. Alt i alt - value for money. Kan sagtens anbefales.