Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leuterod

Schönes weitläufiges Haus guter Wellnessbereich

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Trotz der Größe des Hauses und der großen Anzahl von Gästen war es im Haus ruhig und nicht überlaufen.
Location: Die Lage des Hotels ist ca. 4 km von Mettmann und ca. 18 km von der Düsseldorfer Innenstadt entfernt, somit hat mal alle Möglichkeiten einer Großstadt
Das Haus ist sehr stilvoll eingerichtet. Es erinnert sehr an ein Gutshaus. Der Wellnessbereich ist gut ausgestattet. Es fehlt vielleicht eine 60° Bio-Sauna. Das Essen (Frühstück, Abend) war einfach super. Die Ausstattung der Zimmer kann man schon fast als traumhaft bezeichnen. Das gesamte Personal war freundlich und zuvorkommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 23, 2014
I like the hotel. It wau nice and cozy. I stayed for one night but I wish it was longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Die Lage und dass freundliche Personal.
Cons: Die Saft Maschinen im Frühstücks Bereich müssen weg. Die Zimmer Ausstattung könnte viel besser sein.
Location: Ob man etwas unternehmen kann weiss ich nicht , da ich das Hotel nur für Aufenthalte in der nähe gelegenen Restaurants verlassen habe.
Ein ganz toller Aufenthalt das einzige was gestört hat waren die Maschinen zum frischen Saft pressen im Frühstücks Bereich. Der Geräusch Pegel War nicht zu ertragen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by olivierfrom france

Dépaysant , cadre exceptionnel

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tout est parfait, cadre , piscine ,petit déjeuner ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Colbowfrom Bremen

Ruhiges Hotel zum Entspannen

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gut
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gemütliche ruhige Atmosphäre

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Cons: - Das Frühstücksbüffet könnte besser sein..... - die Matratzen sind sehr hart (abgenutzt)
dieses Hotel für Wochenendausflug zu empfehlen...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Old but very comfortable and relaxing

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel looks like an old manor and is located in a very quiet area nearby a golf court. We had a Comfort room which was big, clean and very comfortable even if it looked very old fashion. There were a shower and a bathtub into the bathroom and the toilet was in another room with a bidet. The bathrobes supplied in the room were very soft and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and nice. The swimming-pool was very relaxing, there are lots of place to relax and even take a drink or some snacks. I really recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomas Viskumfrom Danmark

Fantastisk hotel, men

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super ophold og hotel. Dog var der 3 fester lørdag aften, hvilket betød en del larm. Når der er 22 grader om natten uden aircondition, må vinduet nødvendigvis holdes åbent. Derfor en del støj. Gode priser på mad og drikke :-)