Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Haare im Badezimmer unfreundliche Bedienung Durch Geräusche nachts aufgewacht Habe mich dort unwohl gefühlt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rogers, AR

Perfect if you need to be at the airport

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Location: Close to the airport, not much around
The hotel is 10min form the Dusseldorf airport and it offers a free shuttle that takes you from/to there. It is a small hotel but it has all the necessary amenities. We had an early flight the next morning so it was a great option.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HL in Dusseldorf

Low cost, Good location but Simone standard

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Ok budget Hotel. You get what You pay For. Would have five IT 3 stars IF IT would not been for the fact that I did not have any hot water in the shower!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Almere

Een goed doorreis hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Prettig hotel, jammer dat er geen vegetarisch eten was, een goed ontbijt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Jun 29, 2015
空港からのシャトルバスに関する情報が無いのがひどい!! 通常の空港ならばホテルのロゴを入れたバスが走り回っている、しかしDUSではそれらしきものが見えず停留所を探し回った!! しかし見つからず案内書に行った。日曜日の夕方であったが対応者が居て助かった。前方の駐車場ビルの1階にある「RMW(たしか)」なる看板を探せとの事。その後やっとホテルへたどり着いた。 ホテルの案内の項に「DUS空港でのシャトルバスの乗り方(…月…日現在)は、……」という情報を掲載すべきである。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
everything went as planned including airport pickulp and dropoff. beaware there is no elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bielefeld

sehr gepflegtes Hotel,City nah Düsseldorf

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Der Pool und der Service
Cons: Alles bestens!!!
Location: Autobahn nähe, Flughafen,City nah( ca.15 Min.),Düsseldorf City,Unterbacher See,
Tolles Hotel,sehr gepflegt,gepflegter innen-außen Pool, reichhaltiges Frühstücks -Buffet mit frischen Lebensmitteln,freundliches Personal. Mit dem Auto schnell auf der Autobahn oder in 15 Minuten in der Düsseldorfer City.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel in de buurt van luchthaven Dusseldorf

Posted Jun 12, 2015
prima hotel voor prijs/kwaliteit op 10 minuten rijden van het vliegveld. Kamers zijn prima met frisse, goede kussens en dekens. Badkamer is ok maar kan wel upgrade gebruiken. Vaak overnacht maar in dit geval waren zowel het restaurant als de bar gesloten en werden de gasten doorverwezen naar het zomerterras. Helaas is dit terras klein en konden verscheidene gasten, waaronder ik, geen tafel bemachtigen en werden wij doorverwezen naar een restaurant buiten het hotel. Dit ben ik niet gewendvan dit hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Von außen nicht so schön, aber empfehlenswert!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Guter Service.
Sehr schöne Zimmer. Nettes Personal. Einwandfreier Shuttle Service vom und zum Flughafen. Preis für das Zimmer ist i.O., aber Frühstück für 19 € pro Person finde ich übertrieben... Wir haben uns fürs Frühstücken im Flughafen entschieden: Croissant + Kaffee ca. 5 €!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach, Fl. USA

nice hotel close to the airport

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Everthing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect for overnight layover to USA
We arrived late evening and departed very early morning. The front desk gentleman took care of everything , the room, the shuttle and coffee with danish roll. Thank You again, James Baxter