Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Airport convenience

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Great staff descent if expensive restaurant clean efficient airport shuttle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westerstede, Niedersachsen

Alles vollkommen in ordnung

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Wir haben das Hotel gebucht weil wir in der Nähe auf einem Konzert waren. Es war völlig okay in dem Hotel und wir würden es wieder buchen. zur Verpflegung kann ich nichts sagen, haben wir nicht gebucht/genutzt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delft

Prima hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: alles
Cons: niets
Location: Vlakbij centrum Düsse;dorf, als je met de auto bent.
Prima hotel. Goede en met slagboom afgesloten parkeerplaats. Prima prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Prachtige kamer met heerlijke bedden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bedford england

HANDY FOR DUESSELDORF AIRPORT

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: NO COMPLAINTS ABOUT ANYTHING.
Cons: POSSIBLY CHEAPER CAR PARKING 9 EURO PER DAY IS QUITE HIGH AS NOT IN THE CITY.
Location: IN MY OPINION WITHOUT YOUR CAR YOU COULD STRUGGLE,PLENTY OF PLACES TO VISITIN THE AREA WITH A CAR.
AN EXCELLENT HOTEL IF YOU ARE FLYING FROM DUESSELDORF AIRPORT AS THEY WILL TRANSFER YOU TO THE AIRPORT.IF YOU ARE STAYING A COUPLE OF DAYS OR MORE IT IS BETTER TO HAVE A CAR TO GET AROUND.BREAKFAST EXCELLENT,STAFF VERY QUICK TO REMOVE YOUR PLATE OR CUP IF YOU BLINK.ALL IN ALL PERFECT FOR ME AS I HAD MY CAR WITH ME AND I KNOW THE AREA REASONABLY WELL AS I LIVED IN DUESSELDORF IN THE SEVENTIES.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very convenient for airport

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Very convenient for the business traveller
Cons: The hotel needs modernising
This hotel is very convenient if you want to stay close to the airport. There is complimentary shuttle that picks you up from the airport and also drops you back. This makes travelling much easier. The hotel is very reasonable with big rooms but a little dated at times. The staff are pleasant but not outstanding. A good quality hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Frühstück

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Frühstücksbüffet
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, auch die Servicekräfte beim Frühstück. Das Büffet ist reichhaltig, abwechslungsreich und extrem lecker. Alles ist sehr sauber und gepflegt. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und mit allem Komfort. Sehr angenehm ist auch, dass wie in US-Hotels üblich, Gepäckwagen zum Transport der Koffer zur Verfügung stehen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ratingen

Glückliche Wochenende

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Ich habe dieser Zimmer für Besucher aus Italien bestellt. Sie waren sehr begeistert und zufrieden und wenn sie wieder nach Düsseldorf kommen wurden, wollen sie sehr gern in dieser Hotel übernachten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was adequate for what we needed

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Convenience to the airport and they had a shuttle.
Cons: Carpets. I believe the hotel is under renovation so hopefully should be better in the future.
Location: Close to the airport
The carpet in the room was lousy. The room smelled of smoke and we requested a pet free room. Not sure if that is what we got.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mi sono recato per affari

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Camera spaziosa, pulizia impeccabile, buona la colazione, personale disponibile e professionale, vicino sia all'aereoporto che alla fiera.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belleville, ON, Canada

Very nice hotel.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Everything ran smoothly.
Location: We were only there overnight, although we were in Dusseldorf a couple of days earlier. Lots to see there. The Rhine is lovely.
We were there only briefly, but the experience was good.