Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from manchester

Just brilliant!

Posted May 18, 2015
Excellent team, excellent location, excellent hotel.....well done, really great job done😃
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Katja Schnabel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this great review! We couldn´t ask for more :-) Hope to have you back soon to spoil you again! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotels in zentraler Lager

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Super nettes Hotel in relativ zentraler Lage. Werde in Zukunft wieder kommen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2015 by Katja Schnabel, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung! Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wiederzusehen! Beste Grüße Katja Schnabel General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karlsruhe

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Das Zimmer- Bett
Location: Wir waren auf der Messe
Wir waren nur zum Schlafen da.SEhr schönes Ambiente. Sehr gute Boxspringbetten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Regina from County Donegal

Charming modern central hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
We found the Hotel Indigo to be a very pleasant and fresh hotel with kind and helpful staff. We normally stay in 'old world' accommodation but found that the Hotel Indigo had a very charming style of its own. The most notable feature being its cleanliness which was of a very high standard. This modern hotel is convenient to the city centre and the river and our room was in the back which was lovely and quiet. A most enjoyable couple of days and we will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Katja Schnabel, Hotel Management
Dear Regina, thank you so much for your Review! Hopefully we can welcome you back soon. Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georg from Hannover

Top! ...mit kleinem Abzug wg. Zwischentür

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Super ausgestattes Hotel, freundlicher Service mit guten Tipps zum abends noch ein Feierabendbierchen trinken in der unmittelbaren Umgebung. Die Fotos der Zimmer treffen. Alles ist modern eingerichtet. Abzug beim Komfort nicht wegen der Ausstattung, sondern weil ich das Pech hatte, abends noch meinen Zimmernachbarn durch die Zwischentür zu hören (husten, niesen, Nase putzen, Essen bestellen, essen) und an der einen Wand die ganze Nacht über ein Rauschen zu hören war (wie wenn ne kalte Heizung gerade mit Warmwasser voll läuft). Letzteres wird laut Rezeption von der Technik geprüft und soll behoben werden. Der Rest meiner Reisegruppe war voll zufrieden und hatte solche akustischen Probleme nicht. Mein Tipp daher: Am besten bei der Buchung ein Zimmer ohne Zwischentür wünschen. Diese könnten besser gedämmt sein.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Katja Schnabel, Hotel Management
Lieber Georg, herzlichen Dank für deine Bewertung und die wertvollen Hinweise! Es freut uns alle sehr dass sich Ihre Reisegruppe bei uns wohlgefühlt hat. Wir würden uns freuen bei Ihrem nächsten Düsseldorf Besuch wieder Ihr Gastgeber zu sein! Beste Grüße Katja Schnabel General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oliver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't find any fault with Indigo

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, comfortable bed, gym.
Cons: Jacuzzi in spa.
Location: Old Town is a 10 minute walk. There are a few quieter bars and restaurants near hotel. The hotel is very close to ERGO Insurance - 5 minute walk.
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and the breakfast is good quality. The hotel is clean well kept. It was walking distance from where I needed to be and a short 10 minute walk to Old Town. They have a nice gym and spa. Warning for non Europeans though that aren't aware that the spas are clothing optional in Germany. The spa could use a Jacuzzi though to complete it if I was going to find any slight faults.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Katja Schnabel, Hotel Management
Dear James, thank you for your great review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Hopefully we can welcome you back soon! Best regards Kajta Schnabel General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2015 by Katja Schnabel, Hotel Management
Dear Anonym, thank you for your review! Hopefully we can welcome you back soon! Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel in mitten von Düsseld.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Das komfortable Zimmer.
Location: Die Altstadt ist bequem zu erreichen.
Es war ein sehr bequemer Aufenthalt. Der Service war sehr gut.