Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leicester

Lovely hotel. 10 minute walk to the Altstadt.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Stayed here three times and would recommend it. Helpful staff nice breakfast. Great location and it has its own parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rogerfrom Las vegas

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thx to Lufthansa air line strike I didn't get to enjoy my stay at hotel Petersburg.very helpful staff! For future I'll stay stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DİRTY

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Location: İS OKEY
RECEPTION WAS TERRİBLE. LIGHT IS NOT WORK BATHROOM İS DIRTY, ( I HAVE SEEN LAST GUEST SHEET.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
WiFi is not for free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Basic but clean

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: An extra pillow would have been nice
Location: Quite a bit of road noise
Decent value for money and not too far from the drinking (€8 in a taxi or a 25 minute walk. Not too far from the train station (again a 25 minute walk).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schleswig - Holstin

gutes Hotel in der Stadt

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Das Frühstück
Cons: Die einfahrt in die Garage ist zu Steil
Location: gut gelegen alles wie U-Bahn, Bus und Bahn in unmittelbarer Nähe. 5 - 10 Minuten
Es war im allgemeinen OK, aber da es gut besucht war aber auch viel Unruhe. Man konnte hören was im Nachbar Zimmer gesprochen wird und auf dem Flur passiert. Die Garage ist gewöhnungsbedürftig mit der Ein- und Ausfahrt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredrikfrom Gothenburg

Worked for one night

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on our way home. It was a really hot day and no air condition on the room was a major drawback. It was possible to open windows but the street noise was loud so then it was hard to sleep. It was possible to parking in their garage. Wifi for one day did cost extra, how can that be possible these days.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Werl

Hotel für kurzen Aufenthalt

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Das Zimmer war im großen und ganzen okay. Es war sauber und es hat an nichts gefehlt. Jedoch fand ich die Lösung mit der Dusche nicht so schön (Dusche in der Badewanne). Aber am meisten Enttäuscht bin ich über das Frühstück. Die Brötchen waren alles andere als frisch, die Milch schmeckte nicht und der Tisch neben uns wurde nicht abgeräumt, obwohl die Leute schon weg waren bevor wir da waren. Und sowas geht nicht in einem drei Sterne Hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com