Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Unspektakuläres Hotel mit guter Preis-Leistung

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Zentral gelegen, nur 10 min Fußweg bis zur Altstadt bzw. zum Rheinufer. Preis-Leistung hat gestimmt.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

camera non disponibile

Posted Oct 10, 2014
nonostante la prenotazione effettuata in data 22 luglio, al mio arrivo mi è stato comunicato che la camera non era disponibile in quanto venduta ad altri utenti. Dopo discussione di un'ora mi hanno trovato un'altra sistemazione presso Hotel Enger Hof. Discussione presso Hotel Enger Hof in quanto Hotel Terminus non inviava fax per accollo costi della camera. Poi tutto risolto. Rimane la gravità da parte di Hotel Terminus di non aver rispettato la conferma della camera
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Preisleistungsverhältnis vollkommen in Ordnung

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Zimmer sind eher steril und sehr unpersönlich, aber fürs Preisleistungsverhältnis vollkommen in Ordnung. Türen sind sehr dünn - man hört viel von draußen. Für eine Nacht kein Problem - wer Atmosphäre will guckt sich woanders um.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsauber und viele Mängel

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Die Zimmer waren nicht sauber und technisch nicht in Ordnung. ( kein kaltes Wasser, Stuhl kaputt, Handtuchhalter lose, Wasserhahn lose, in einem Bett war die Matratze ca. 20 cm zu kurz)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S. Knyfrom St. Peter

für den preis ok

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Leider lässt die Sauberkeit zu wünschen. Der Standort ist super und das Personal sehr freundlich. Grosses plus für die kostenlose Regiokarte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frankafrom Deutschland

kalt

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alles war super mit dem Komfortabelen Bett aber das Zimmer war sehr kalt ohne Heizung.
2 out of 5
by L.Rogersfrom London

Disappointing Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Proximity to old town. Approx 15/20 mins walk
Cons: Cleaner, updated, more helpful staff
Location: Quite near old town, otherwise not a great area.
We booked this hotel because it stated on their internet it had an indoor pool, however, once there we were advised the pool had been closed down. The hotel is disappointing, tired, old worn brown carpets and as we were staying at the front of the hotel we had to endure the constant noise of a tram from approx 6am until midnight which runs right outside. Across the road and all around there was big building/construction work going on. Although you can walk into the old town from the hotel, approx 15/20 mins, that would be the only advantage. We were offered tea and coffee as we mentioned to reception we were going to a cafe a few doors away for a tea and then charged 5 euro for tea and 3.50 euro for coffee when checking out. We did complain and were given a reduction! Light in bathroom broken, mattress dirty with damp spots. Although a cheap hotel, we would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Palvelu???

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kirjautumisen yhteydessä ei erikseen mainittu että aamiainen on maksullinen : 10€ henkilö. Aamiainen ei TODELLAKAAN ole tämän veloituksen väärti. Olin myöskin tilannut matsiliput välitystoimiston kautta hotellille,niitä kysyttyäni hotellin respa kielsi heillä olevan mitään kirjettä nimelläni. Asiaa selviteltiin liput tilanneen tahon kanssa ja vasta sen jälkeen ruvettiin käymään posteja läpi. Lopulta kirje löytyi, osoitettu nimelläni ja hotellin osoitteella. En todellakaan voi suositella kenellekään tätä, Dusseldorfista löytyy huomattavasti parempia ja paremmin palvelevia hotelleja. Suosittelen myös tarkistamaan hotellin hinnoittelun mainontaa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andreasfrom Dortmund

Gute Lage, aber

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt sehr verkehrsgünstig und bietet ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Bei Abreise bzw. beim finalen Packen ist allerdings eine Kakerlake durchs Zimmer gehuscht, was den Gesamteindruck massiv verhagelt hat.