Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tea and coffee machines

Posted May 7, 2014
These should be in every room which makes it easier for residents especially if you have to get a drink during the night.
2 out of 5
by elida from italy

Ok hotel, but not worth the 4 stars,on your site.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was good and abundant.
Cons: Showers. As well as decor.
The staff was nice, the breakfast was good, but overall not worth the money for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Talat from Istanbul, Turkey

nice hotel, accross the tram stop.

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Breakfast is more than average and until 11 AM
Cons: Bathroom tube
Location: I advise to visitors to have a dinner on the roof-restaurant of the iconic tower which is very to the hotel, 5 min by walk.
It was a nice stay. Easy Access to public transportation. As a whole city it was cool. but a bit far from airport and exhibition center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Azernikov from Russia,Saint-Petesburg

Nice hotel near the center

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: free tea, coffee, juices at hall of hotel, location, free wi-fi
Cons: free parking
Location: near the centet (20 minutes) and TVtower (viewpoint), district with modern architecture, ferris wheel in old city, several museums, bus hop-on-off
parking near under the bridge (free from 6 pm to 9 am)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deedan from N.Ireland

Hotel of character

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: The friendly staff,quirky decor,breakfasts and available coffee.
Location: Hotel is situated opposite a police station.It takes between 15 and 20 minutes to walk to the old town. There is a tram stop nearby.
We were welcomed and offered a drink of juice on arrival. Our room (a triple) was clean,quirky and roomy.We had a sweet on each pillow and there was a tray with coffee etc. The reception staff were friendly,informative and helpful throughout our stay. Breakfast was good with a selection of hot and cold food,breads,fruit,yoghurts etc. There is a machine in reception for making coffee,tea,chocolate etc.at any time. -particularly welcome when returning to the hotel on a cold night. The only downside is the location.To be honest,as we enjoy a walk,there was no problem for us but some people might find it a little far from the centre of the city.It takes about 15 to 20 minutes to walk into town.There is,however,a tram stop nearby also. Overall,our experience was good and we would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mathew Jose from London

Good location, nice staff, hearty breakfast...

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel...the styling in some rooms is a bit weird....But overall a great place for the price...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

parking

Posted Oct 21, 2013
I was very disappointed. After driving 8 hours to get there. There was no parking. I drove around for 45 min. and still could not find a place to park. I ended up parking illegally and hoped I would not get a ticket. I was lucky that I did not get a ticket. The hotel staff was nice and the breakfast was ok except they did not have orange juice. They had other juices but not orange.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Saïd

The location of the hotel is excellent.

Posted Oct 11, 2013
The breakfast was perfect by European standards. Otherwise the location was more than convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire, IL

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Helpful staff; like the beverages in lobby; very nice breakfast