Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Alles Bestens ! Nähe zum Flughafen und gutes Preis / Leistungs-Verhältnis. Gerne wieder !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

空港ちかくのホテル

Posted Jul 14, 2015
部屋は綺麗です。ホテルにジムとサウナがあります。サウナは男女共用なので水着や着るものが必要です。タオルは豊富にありました。 シャトルバスが土日は出ていません。荷物を持って歩き20分ほどかかりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Excelente desde la entrada hasta la salida, nos proporcionaron un excelente servicio en todos los respectos. Llegamps cansados y salimps refrescados.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Stayed for a couple of nights. Good hotel, clean, well placed close to airport. I would recommend this hotel for the business traveller.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shuttle

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Staff - excellent. Cleanliness - excellent. Value - average. Shuttle - non operational after 22:00 and before 05:00. This is not mentioned on the Expedia site for the hotel and it was disappointing to arrive at 23:45 and depart at 04:30 and pay 11 EUR x 2 for taxi service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Alexandra, Hotel Management
Dear guest thank you very much for your feedback and your open words! First of all we are very happy to hear you had such a nice and comfortable stay in our house and that our staff made you feeling so welcome! We feel sorry you did not find the information about our shuttle services time table before you arrived in Dusseldorf and will check the representation on that site. We hope to welcome you again soon, Alexandra Bremer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Excellent hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport, condition of the facility, friendliness of personnel
Cons: WiFi should be included in hotel price, shuttle should run on weekends.
Location: The hotel is close to the airport, ideal for overnight stays prior to early departures. Otherwise, there is little to do in this part of town.
I have been at this hotel many times over the last few years, and always had a good experience with it. The location is very good (in close proximity to the airport), the personnel is friendly, the rooms are clean, quiet, and comfortable, and the stay is usually very reasonably priced. I have not used the hotel restaurant, so cannot comment on its quality. Nearby restaurants range from 'poor' to 'not very good' quality. There is a nice complementary shuttle service between the hotel and the airport. The only drawback is that the shuttle runs only on weekdays, so that one ends up using a taxi on weekends (for 12 euros (!!) each trip). Unfortunately, this hotel (like too many others) offers WiFi service only on a for-pay basis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Alexandra, Hotel Management
Dear guest thank you very much for being our guest and for your friendly review! We are very happy you always feel comfortable in our house and are pleased to pass your comment to our team - everybody will be very happy about it. Please be our guest again soon! Kind regards, Alexandra Bremer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Cons: No airport pick-up after 22:00 pm, no driving to the airport on holidays. It was an inconvenience for us.
I do not have experience, I have spent only 8 night-hours in this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Alexandra, Hotel Management
Dear guest thank you very much for your feedback - though you only stayed such a short time with us! Maybe next time you will have some more time to spent in our house - it will be our pleasure to welcome you. Kind regards, Alexandra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Großes Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Gute Verkehrsanbindung, Frühstück zufriedenstellen, Essen große Portionen könnte aber schmackhafter sein , Zimmer sauber , etwas staubig , Ausblick gut , Sauna prima und Fitnessraum klein aber ausreichend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
Ich übernachte regelmäßig in diesem Hotel und kann es jedem empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel in der Nähe des Flughafens

Posted May 29, 2015
Personal ist freundlich und zuvorkommend. Frühstücksbuffet lecker und mit viel Auswahl. Man hört im Zimmer die Geräuschkulisse der Hauptstraße ein wenig. Aber keinen Fluglärm. Von der Tiefgarage aus müssen mit Koffern erst Treppen bewältigt werden, bevor man mit dem Aufzug in die Lobby zum Einchecken fahren kann. Der Flughafen kann zu Fuß in ca. 15min erreicht werden.