Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Clean and close to airport
Walking distance from the airport. Clean hotel comfortable beds friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel very accessible to the airport

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The hotel was great. Very clean and modern with great features, comfortable and also helpful staff. Would not recommend the 'Stov' restaurant though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel 2 minutes from the airport

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Nice, spacious and clean rooms. Functional and elegant furniture. Drapes that close fully, and then some.
Cons: Logging on using the wireless service was a hassle. I ended up using the wired service. The restaurants in the hotel are very pricey, albeit elegant.
The hotel can be reached using a covered walkway in about 2 minutes. Exceptionally clean and spacious. Staff is very courteous. Excellent if you want to catch a morning flight from Dusseldorf. The regular train station is about 5 minutes away using the skytrain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lucy from miami

Excellent hotel right at the airport.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Modern Facilities, cleanliness, convenience and location
Loved the fact that it was right at the airport and it took us less than 10 min to walk there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from South Bend, Indiana, USA

Very convenient!

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: The location is great. The staff were very nice. The room was 1st rate.
Cons: Our only complaint was the hourly charge to use the internet. At the price we paid for the room, internet access should have been included.
Location: We were able to easily take the Metro from the airport to the main station, transfer to the subway and get to "Old Town" to see the Rhine River. Yay!
The staff were very nice, the room was 1st rate and the location is great. It was very easy to find. There are signs in the airport terminal at the baggage pick up level that lead you in the direction of the hotel. We only had to walk about the equivalent of one block walk outside the terminal in order to get to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Perfect airport hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Easy walk from the airport, nice facilities. Comfortable room with those great black out curtains that are so nice if you have time to sleep in a little!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pat from Slidell, LA USA

Layover on return trip.

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Convient, quiet, great breakfast buffet.
Cons: WiFi was not available.
Location: We walked from airport to hotel.
I had booked this hotel months before our holiday. Being adjacent to the airport was the prime factor in choosing the Maritim. We were not disappointed. The walk to the hotel was a little longer than expected, about 15 minutes. Our room was quite nice, comfortable beds, very large bathroom. Not exactly luxury but it more than served the purpose - a good night's sleep before trans Atlantic flight home. The room was quite. We had dinner in one of the hotel's restaurants and were provided a very good breakfast buffet the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jorge S from Ecuador

Very good

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I founded very good, next to the airport but far from center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shaughn from Green Bay

Nice hotel next to airport

Posted May 27, 2014
Great experiance, nice rooms, great staff. Would recommend this hotel to every one, good for leasure and business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J.S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com