Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Antigua

This is a nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: It looked new and the time taken wight he colors and room layout. The staff was very nice and welcoming.
Cons: I could not think of one thing.
Location: great location if you need a hotel close to Dusseldorf Hotel.
My stay was for only one night but it was very nice. I needed a hotel near the airport. I did not have a meal there but the menu looked great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maritza Torres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Samfrom Birmingham, Uk

Excellent access for travelling

Posted Apr 23, 2014
We chose to use the hotel as a base for various excursions so road access was perfect but if we had wanted to visit the city then this would not have been the best choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliafrom Moscow

Wonderful breakfast

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel for not long time. Very good breakfast and clean room, far from Central station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Siao Huifrom Singapore

Fantastic service and clean room!

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, the buffet breakfast was nice and the hotel is near to a tram station. Convenient!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom USA

good place to stay during trade show

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with easy access to public transportation. Within 30 minutes of trade show via tram and underground. Neighborhood has limited restaurants available within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paddyfrom Kildare Ireland

Great Hotel Great Value

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were two couples. We got beautiful rooms, four star +. We had food and a few beers at a very reasonable price. Service was great and the young man who served us had perfect english. The food was very good and big portions.We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Sharonfvfrom London

Wish it was nearer to the station

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Lovely hotel, clean, good staff and excellent breakfast but much to far from the main station.