Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Good stop-off

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Rooms, meal, ambience, quiet.
Cons: Nowt
Location: McD's opposite. Small town over the road where I just strolled in the evening. Pleasant.
Needed hotel to rest on journey from London to berlin. Quiet location. Exceptionally friendly staff. There isn't much to do in the vicinity - but I only needed a resting place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Geburtstag meiner Mutter, ich brauchte ein passende Übernachtungsmöglichkeit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Greitt hotell sentralt i områder Düsseldorf Essen

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Rent , gir et generelt skikkelig inntrykk og det virker som det er god stemning blant de ansatte, dette bidrar til trivesl når man bor der lenger
Cons: Frokosten, pålegg, kaffe
Location: beliggenheten er sentral for Düsseldorf, Essen, og de koselige omliggende midre steder
Stort sett hyggelig og vennlig personale. Frokost helt vanlig egentlig relativt dyr. Kaffen elendig rene skvipet. all kaffe utenom frokost tok de esg meget godt betalt for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Disappointing stay

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: the staff were friendly
Cons: the above issues
I was unpleasantly surprised with the following: no drinking water in the room, no fridge, no shower cap, feather pillows (ugh), the noisy environment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hans-Werner from Schweden

Gut für EINE Übernachtung

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Liegt ziemlich abgelegen. Restaurant nicht durchgehend in Betrieb. Keine nennenswerte Gastronomie fußläufig erreichbar. Fastfood als Nachbar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joseph from Paris

3,5

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Moyen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyung Jin from 창원

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
뒤셀도르프 출장 관계료 일주일 머물렀는데, 깨끗하고 편했으며 아침식사가 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PABLO from Ibarra - Gipuzkoa

Agradable y cerca de Dusseldorf y Essen.

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel agradable y servicios estupendos. Cerca del Aeropuerto de Dusseldorf y de Essen. La unica pega seria que el menu del Restaurante, solo lo tienen en Aleman.