Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Nürnberg

Gutes Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Cons: Das einzige, was wirklich nach Verbesserung schreit, ist der Filter-Kaffee beim Frühstück. Automat wäre schön!
War ein paar Tage im Hotel, da ich eine Messe in DD besucht habe. Es gab - außer dem Kaffee - nichts zu beanstanden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Quiet accommodation not far from Airport

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Location only suitable for car drivers - a bit too far from everything (apart from a McDonald's) if you travel by Taxi, as I did.
I booked without noticing breakfast was extra - slightly surprised that it was 16€ extra! But it was very good breakfast! A good, well-run hotel with friendly staff. Only complaint - wifi in room was unreliable and often didn't connect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

This was our second stay in this hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Nice and clean. During the weekend the hotel is quiet and the area as well.
We stayed in the same room as our first visit a couple of months ago. Room was prepared as requested with an additional bed for our little daughter. This hotel is bookmarked for our future trips as we often go to Dusseldorf and Oberhausen for a weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

Hotel zentral(Autobahnnähe)gelegen.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals. Frühstück völlig in Ordnung.
Cons: Sauberkeit im Bad(Dusche).
Aufenthalt im Hotel war Bestens. Personal sehr,sehr freundlich.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by brianfrom horsens

ok hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel til prisen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janfrom Nykøbing F.

God overnatning i nærheden af Düsseldorf.

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pænt hotel der ligger lidt ude i et industri område, nem adgang da motorvejen kører lige forbi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canach

Gutes Hotel in Flughafennaehe

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Fruehstueck, begehbare Dusche
Cons: Parkplatz zu weit entfernt
Location: n/a
Hotel ist gut, netter Service, schoenes Zimmer Am Hotel leider nur wenige Parkplaetze vorhanden, fuer park & fly etwas unpraktisch shuttle service hat gut funktioniert
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Va bene solo e si è di passaggio verso l'aeroporto

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: La posizione vicina all'aeroportio
Cons: Climatizzazione camere
Non c'è nulla di particolarmente negativo, ma a parte la posizione geografica vicino all'aeroporto di Dusseldorf questo hotel è proprio anonimo, senza un minimo di confort o di eccellenza che lo caraterizzi. In una parola: Grigio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com