Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to Restaurant and Netherlands.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The hotel staff were very nice and were always there to help us with all of our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from PTC, USA

Clean and comfortable, close to the DUS airport.

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very clean and beautiful. And the price is great! you’ll love their breakfast, but it cost 14 or 16 Euro per person! It's a little bit outside of the DUS airport, but it’s still very close. Shuttle bus runs frequently, but it’s not free (6 or 7 Euro per person/one trip). Over all, It's a great hotel and great location to catch up an early flight from DUS international airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony

Clan comfortable quiet, new

Posted May 13, 2013
I love to stay here Every thing is in order Best price and service
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Artyom from Israel

Could be better

Posted Dec 17, 2012
Pros: The room, clean and comfy
Cons: Internet access -- either expensive, or horribly slow
Location: Middle of a forest, 1km from nearest shop, 2.5km from S-Bahn
The WiFi is for a charge, but they have two free public computers (dreadfully slow!) with free printing. The room is OK, though I had to reduce the heating -- it's been really stuffy when I entered; and they've had no hot water one of the mornings. Also, the public transport connections aren't great (1 bus per hour to D-Derendorf, or 20min walk to S-Bahn station)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fantastic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 25, 2012
I was staying for one week. It is located outside Düsseldorf city. Not such convenient but still ok. Surrounding very quite. Overall very good and recommented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Mercure Hotel Dusseldorf Ratingen

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel atmosphere was nice and the staff was a GREAT help. My parents stayed at the Mercure Airport and in comparison, ther Mercure Dusseldorf Ratingen is much nicer. Both Hotels have Great staff that are friendly and willing to go out of their way to assist you and I am very thankful for that.