Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

This was our second stay in this hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Nice and clean. During the weekend the hotel is quiet and the area as well.
We stayed in the same room as our first visit a couple of months ago. Room was prepared as requested with an additional bed for our little daughter. This hotel is bookmarked for our future trips as we often go to Dusseldorf and Oberhausen for a weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

Hotel zentral(Autobahnnähe)gelegen.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals. Frühstück völlig in Ordnung.
Cons: Sauberkeit im Bad(Dusche).
Aufenthalt im Hotel war Bestens. Personal sehr,sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canach

Gutes Hotel in Flughafennaehe

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Fruehstueck, begehbare Dusche
Cons: Parkplatz zu weit entfernt
Location: n/a
Hotel ist gut, netter Service, schoenes Zimmer Am Hotel leider nur wenige Parkplaetze vorhanden, fuer park & fly etwas unpraktisch shuttle service hat gut funktioniert
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Va bene solo e si è di passaggio verso l'aeroporto

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: La posizione vicina all'aeroportio
Cons: Climatizzazione camere
Non c'è nulla di particolarmente negativo, ma a parte la posizione geografica vicino all'aeroporto di Dusseldorf questo hotel è proprio anonimo, senza un minimo di confort o di eccellenza che lo caraterizzi. In una parola: Grigio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kiel

Super Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Die Lage und Parkplatzsituation
Cons: Schalldichtere Fenster (Mc Donalds stört etwas)
Location: Nahe der Autobahn in einem Gewerbegebiet. Die City und der Flughafen sind schnell erreicht.
Das Hotel liegt sehr nahe am Düsseldorfer Flughafen und ist von dort mit einem Mietwagen in 15-20 Minuten schnell erreichbar. Es sind ausreichend Parkplätze vorhanden und das Hotel ist hell und freundlich, sehr gepflegt und sauber. Auch die Düsseldorfer City ist schnell erreicht. Einziger Wermutstropfen: im Mc Donald´s Restaurant gegenüber herrscht auch bis in die späten Abendstunden reger Betrieb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by H. van Essenfrom Terschuur

Tevreden

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personeel correct, goed ontbijt, kamer niet te ruim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by carstenfrom vechelde

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gut
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alles in sehr kurzer Zeit (max. 5-10 min. Autofahrt) zu erreichen, sei es Supermarkt, Apotheke usw. Als Hotelgast kann man 2 Sportstudios mitbenutzen, die praktisch vor der Haustür sind, und danach gleich bei McDonalds vor dem Hotel die verbrauchten Kalorien wieder auftanken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Sussex

Did the job but needs work!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious, comfy room (better when it's not so hot). Food was good and most of the staff were attentive, polite and helpful.
Cons: Air conditioning - better location would be good ... help with transport would have been good rather than them expecting us to rely upon taxis.
Location: It's in the middle of nowhere ... industrial estate with a MacDonald's opposite (which was great for two things ... cheap breakfast and late meal afte
We had a lovely Fri to Mon Footy weekend here but we're let down by a few things. On the night when we were dumped by the bus thanks to a very unhelpful security guard at the train station that assured us we would have a taxi waiting for us ... the receptionist (male) couldn't understand what I was trying to say, even told me that I didn't have a room with them, although we were booked for three nights. He did give us a taxi number but they didn't understand us either ... thankfully another bus appeared on the other side on the road and we were saved. Rooms were comfy apart from two things - no air con and wasn't able to have the window open to wide because there was a roof outside our window. On our last night we had a family put in the same wing with a child that screamed on and off and run up and down the hall until midnight! Good thing the bus stop is across the road and once we got our head around it we were able to get about with ease and much cheaper than the taxi's they are extortionate and price changes from the first quote before you get in the car ... when you drive off ... and when your driver gets lost and finally gets you there.