Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Good stop-off

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Rooms, meal, ambience, quiet.
Cons: Nowt
Location: McD's opposite. Small town over the road where I just strolled in the evening. Pleasant.
Needed hotel to rest on journey from London to berlin. Quiet location. Exceptionally friendly staff. There isn't much to do in the vicinity - but I only needed a resting place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joseph from Pris

Bien

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Super service venlig personale alt var perfekt undtaget dynerne var ikke så behagelig på grund af stoffet der var i ...gav lyde hvergang man skulle vende sig i løbet af natten .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and clean. Friendly staff and lovely breakfast. Will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Geburtstag meiner Mutter, ich brauchte ein passende Übernachtungsmöglichkeit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Greitt hotell sentralt i områder Düsseldorf Essen

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Rent , gir et generelt skikkelig inntrykk og det virker som det er god stemning blant de ansatte, dette bidrar til trivesl når man bor der lenger
Cons: Frokosten, pålegg, kaffe
Location: beliggenheten er sentral for Düsseldorf, Essen, og de koselige omliggende midre steder
Stort sett hyggelig og vennlig personale. Frokost helt vanlig egentlig relativt dyr. Kaffen elendig rene skvipet. all kaffe utenom frokost tok de esg meget godt betalt for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Disappointing stay

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: the staff were friendly
Cons: the above issues
I was unpleasantly surprised with the following: no drinking water in the room, no fridge, no shower cap, feather pillows (ugh), the noisy environment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hans-Werner from Schweden

Gut für EINE Übernachtung

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Liegt ziemlich abgelegen. Restaurant nicht durchgehend in Betrieb. Keine nennenswerte Gastronomie fußläufig erreichbar. Fastfood als Nachbar.