Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Geburtstag meiner Mutter, ich brauchte ein passende Übernachtungsmöglichkeit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Greitt hotell sentralt i områder Düsseldorf Essen

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Rent , gir et generelt skikkelig inntrykk og det virker som det er god stemning blant de ansatte, dette bidrar til trivesl når man bor der lenger
Cons: Frokosten, pålegg, kaffe
Location: beliggenheten er sentral for Düsseldorf, Essen, og de koselige omliggende midre steder
Stort sett hyggelig og vennlig personale. Frokost helt vanlig egentlig relativt dyr. Kaffen elendig rene skvipet. all kaffe utenom frokost tok de esg meget godt betalt for.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Disappointing stay

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: the staff were friendly
Cons: the above issues
I was unpleasantly surprised with the following: no drinking water in the room, no fridge, no shower cap, feather pillows (ugh), the noisy environment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyung Jinfrom 창원

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
뒤셀도르프 출장 관계료 일주일 머물렀는데, 깨끗하고 편했으며 아침식사가 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PABLOfrom Ibarra - Gipuzkoa

Agradable y cerca de Dusseldorf y Essen.

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel agradable y servicios estupendos. Cerca del Aeropuerto de Dusseldorf y de Essen. La unica pega seria que el menu del Restaurante, solo lo tienen en Aleman.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hirokazufrom Saitama

お気に入りのホテル

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
3回目のたいざいですが、落ち着くので気にいってます。フロントはとても親切に対応してくれますし、レストランも気に入ってます。車で動くならいいホテルです。但し、部屋の入り口の番号プレートが光っているのは、安っぽい雰囲気。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Nürnberg

Gutes Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Cons: Das einzige, was wirklich nach Verbesserung schreit, ist der Filter-Kaffee beim Frühstück. Automat wäre schön!
War ein paar Tage im Hotel, da ich eine Messe in DD besucht habe. Es gab - außer dem Kaffee - nichts zu beanstanden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Quiet accommodation not far from Airport

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Location only suitable for car drivers - a bit too far from everything (apart from a McDonald's) if you travel by Taxi, as I did.
I booked without noticing breakfast was extra - slightly surprised that it was 16€ extra! But it was very good breakfast! A good, well-run hotel with friendly staff. Only complaint - wifi in room was unreliable and often didn't connect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Emilyfrom Orem

Good value, close to the airport.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient to the airport. Clean, but nothing special. Free parking was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Verkehrsguenstige Lage - nicht nahe am Airport.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ich kam eher spart am Abend an - daher war es mit einem Parkplatz direkt am Haus schwer. Das Haus liegt sehr verkehrsguenstig zur Autobahn. Check-In war kurz und schmerzlos. Ein kleiner Scherz - und schon war ich in meinem Zimmer. Nichts Beruehmtes. Die Heizung war an - und liess sich nicht ausschalten. Internet war kostenlos - aber dafuer auch sehr langsam. Das Fruehstueck ist uebersichtlich - aber das Personal dafuer freundlich. Am Sonntag gab es morgens dann leider kein warmes Wasser.