Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, FL

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: As above
Cons: As above.
Location: The hotel is located in a business district...so there were some local stores nearby...but nothing in the way of tourist attractions.
I spent one day at this hotel recently. I found it to be clean, excellent...with friendly helpful staff. I would say that this hotel is more geared to short term travel. The only objection I had to it was that there really wasn't much to do within walking distance...though there were many shopping centers within a half hour car or train ride. Food at the restaurant was a little pricy...but excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Good location

Posted Jun 21, 2014
This hotel was very reasonably priced and located in an area where you can easily take a tram somewhere else in the city
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Be aware that there is no wifi, and there's only one internet jack in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alti from Frankfurt

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friend and I had an excellent stay at this hotel. The sauna, hotel bar, convenient parking, location (15 minute tram journey to Altstadt) and value for money mean that I would certainly stay here again when I next visit Düsseldorf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by horology from NJ, USA

Functional modern clean , new hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very functional and sparse decor, well managed property (Parking fees extra) Some distance away from thje center f the city. very clean, relatively youg clientele
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good but

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and comfortable but as I was there on business and needed internet access it failed to deliver. The hotel only has wifi in reception and wired connections in each room. Both of which are very slow or non existent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Right near train station, nice modern rooms and cordial staff. I had to request to move due to cigarette smoke, and they handled this very well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Internet slow speed is terrible. Ruined my stay

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
DON'T STAY HERE IF YOU WANT TO USE INTERNET!!!! The poor Internet connection ruined my hotel stay. I had to use the wifi in the lobby instead of from the comfort of my room because the Internet in the room is only cable and even with cable, it is worse than 1990's dialup. The wifi in the lobby is slightly better, so at least you can connect. It was funny and sad to see so many business travelers hanging around the lobby until 3 am using the internet. Will never stay at an NH hotel again because the management knows that this is a problem and have not fixed it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from USA

No Gym

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I picked this hotel because they said they had a gym or fitness center. What they have is two elliptical machines that don't work, and two exercise bike, one of which is missing a pedal. The bike with both pedals looked like it couldn't hold me up! Breakfast was ridiculous at 21 euro. Can't complain about the room or the service. Internet was free and functional but a bit slow. Overall, not what I was expecting.