Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Iisrael

Nice hotel close to Central bus and train station

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Adequate breakfast and rooms well presented. Staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo al centro ed ai mezzi

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Comodo al centro ed ai servizi. Camere spartane ma funzionali. anche la colazione a buffet è nel complesso adeguata alla spesa. Adatto per brevi soggiori: fiere, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham

Good hotel in Dusseldorf city centre

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff are very helpful and polite. In the middle of the city centre and 5 minutes walk from the train station.
Cons: The toilet needs ventilation as it gets heavy after use (Room 52)
Location: Shops, Train station with a retail area, supermarket
It was good and pleasant at arrival even though I had a bad experience with a taxi driver that took to the hotel from the airport(Went around the city to make the journey look long and overcharged me). The hotel staff are very helpful and polite. They even go extra miles in answering questions not really related to their job description. Overall good hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

comoda posizione

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: posizione e colazione gratuita
Cons: wifi non funzionava nella zona della mia camera per un guasto funzionava nelle aere comuni
Location: vicino alla stazione
hotel con posizione strategica vicino alla stazione comoda con i vari sopostamenti
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Kurztrip

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Preis/Leistungsverhältnis super
Cons: Dunkele Toilette
Location: Sehr Zentral, jedoch keine Parkmöglichkeit
Für eine Übernachtung ok, Frühstücksbüfett Grundausstattung
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Firenze

Personale scortese. 2 giorni su 4 senza pulizie.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Ho chiesto una tripla e ci hanno messo al 6 piano (sottotetto) in una piccola camera senza armadio e senza comodini.la camera poteva essere una singola non una tripla !! VERGOGNOSI !!! Per 2 giorni non hanno fatto le pulizie in camera!!! Una biondina alla reception scorbutica e antipatica. Secondo me gli stanno antipatici gli Italiani. Secondo me Expedia non dovrebbe collaborare con questo albergo !!! VERGOGNOSI !!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vlakbij het station, goede plek, wel wat lawaaieri

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: De ligging bij het station en de binnenstad. Hoewel het wel een kwartier lopen is, voor je bij de stad bent.
Cons: Jammer dat er geen gelegenheid is om 's avonds gezellig wat aan de bar te drinken of andere mensen te ontmoeten.
Zoek je een eenvoudig hotel, basic, dan is dit een goede plek. Op loopafstand van de stad en de kerstmarkt. Personeel is redelijk vriendelijk, niet overdreven. Hotel is wel toe aan een fikse opknapbeurt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

passabel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: zimmergröße
Cons: alles was oben beschrieben
Location: nähe Bahnhof, zur kö sind es auch nur etwa 15minuten zu fuß
wenn man sich nicht zuviel erwartet ist es ganz ok riesenproblem war allerdings die dusche. das wasser tropft fast nur aus dem duschkopf so dass es eine Ewigkeit dauert bis man das ganze shampoo aus den haaren herausgeschwaschen hat (wichtig für Frauen mit langen haaren) im zimmer meiner Schwestern waren direkt am kopfende des bettes zwei Steckdosen die vollkommen kaputt waren. die zimmergröße (hatten ein Dreibettzimmer) war allerdings ok und auch die Damen die die zimmer reinigen leisten gute arbeit. frühstück ist ok, wenn auch nicht gut. aber es ist alles da. eventuell wären mehr als eine Brot/brötchensorte nicht schlecht, vorallem für diejenigen, die kein oder wenig Weißmehl essen die Herrschaften an der Rezeption machen ihre arbeit, nicht mehr und nicht weniger
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

いまいち

Posted Dec 1, 2014
建物が2つに分かれてる感じで、私が泊まった建物は旧館的な感じでした。 エレベーターを降りて階段を降りる感じでかなり古い部屋でした。 新しい方ならいいかも知れません 残念でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Stayed for a night, had no complaints. Would pick again.