Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from ibiza

CHEAP VERY CLEAN ALL NEW GREAT !!!!!!!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: nothing
Location: dussledorf
LOVE THE PLACE ALL VERY CLEAN AMAZING Breakfast close to airport and center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

England

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool
Excellent hotel on arrival we were given a room even though it was 9am which was great as we had been up since 3am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovey hotel, clean, comfy and very friendly staff

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Had a lovely stay here, beautiful rooms with a super comfy bed. Clean and spacious bathroom. Hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful and would like to stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Reggie from Sydney

Good hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, great service, helpful, good size rooms
Cons: Nothing to improve on
Location: Soccer stadium BV04
I needed something close to the football fields for u19s tournament over Easter weekend. This was perfect. Just a 4 minute walk to the ground. Public transport handy to get into town. No outside cafés nearby but I need walking distance to soccer so was very happy with my choice of hotel. I arrived early at 9am and got my room key straight away even though checkin was 3pm
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2014 by RadissonBlu, Hotel Management
Dear Reggie, thank you very much for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Düsseldorf and for taking the time to post this great review. It's nice to hear that you had a good time here in Düsseldorf. I am really glad to read that your check in was done before 3pm because you are arriving from far away so you can use your time for relaxing and come down from your long, long flight. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours sincerely, Erich Bänziger, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from Aberdeen Scotland

Nothing special, nothing bad

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Location is good. Has a nice pool.
Cons: Room and hotel was too hot for me. Slept with the window open because I couldn't lower the temp any more.
Location: See above
The room was clean and generally in good order. Breakfast buffet was good but not special. Location is close to the river and a nice walk to the center of town or a short taxi ride. Airport is also fairly close. The staff were all polite and efficient. Price was a little high. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2014
Dear Chris, thank you very much for taking your time to post your review. I feel really sorry that we couldn't leave a special impression. But I am definitely pleased to read that you felt well during your recent stay with us. It's nice to hear that you'll stay with us again. Thank you for your kind and honestly feedback. Yours sincerely, Erich Bänziger, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by babA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stan from swindon uk

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: the hotel is comfortable and clean and the staff fairly professional and pleasant, we would stay here again..
Cons: the tv channels are mainly foreign with only bbc world/cnn in english which after 30 minutes or so get very boring.. having bbc1 would be a bonus..
we stayed here for the xmas markets..you can stroll to the town centre in about 40 minutes and there is a tram more or less straight in front of the hotel which costs a few euros for a one way trip.. we drove and used the supposed secure underground car park which we found that anyone could enter and potentially damage your car.. also the carpark is at the side/back of the hotel and there is no direct entry so you have to walk around to the front to enter the hotel.. a buffet self serve breakfast was included in our room price and we found it to be one of the best that we have encountered..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with very good location for messe fair

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: location to messe free wifi
Cons: no steam bath in health club
Location: it is ideal location as metro is just outside
Staff were very friendly with an excellent arnold restaurent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com