Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baden Württemberg

Sehr angenehmes Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Wir waren sehr zufrieden! Wir kommen gerne wieder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greene

Gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich nahe der Alltstadt
Ich brauchte ein Hotel für den Japantag habe mich also erkundig was es so in der Nähe gibt und habe mir bei diesen Hotel dann ein Zimmer mit nen Kumpel geteilt. Das Hotel ist fast diereckt an einer Ubahn Stattion so mit brauchten wir nur einmal kurz einchecken und schon gings Los.Diese Hotel ist auch für die keine Kreditkarte anbieten da man hier auch mit Paypal bezahlen konnte.Alles in allen war ich sehr zufrieden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuggi

Gute Lage für Städtreise

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und Umgebung
Cons: Whirlpool in Betrieb nehmen, TG-Preis etwas reduzieren
Location: Äußere Innenstadt, Ruhig nahe des Rheinufers gelegen, Straßenbahn direkt vor der Tür (8 Min bis zum Hbf), Autobahn unweit des Hotels,
Ruhig nahe des Rheinufers gelegen, Straßenbahn direkt vor der Tür (8 Min bis zum Hbf), Autobahn unweit des Hotels, Personal sehr freundlich, TG mit 18 Euro nicht gerade billig, Wellnessbereich ok (lange Öffnungszeiten, leider war aber der Whirlpool nicht nutzbar). Würde auf jeden Fall wieder kommen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC,USA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Location: Not much nearby and it was raining during my stay (1 night) so I did not venture out. It is not far from an underground stop
Nice hotel. Spent one night before leaving on an international flight. It was a rainy day so I ate in the restaurant. Food was very good with good staff. The room was nice and staff helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Jens, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your stay and your kind review. I will pass on your comments to our Restaurant and other staff. Kind regards Jens, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michal from Prague

very good stay - I will come back

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed this hotel. I like Radisson concept.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by RadissonBlu, Hotel Management
Dear Michal, great review, thank you! I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Did you sign up for Club Carlson, our Loyalty Program? Kind regards Erich Bänziger, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from DK

Meget tæt på Rhinen, gode Ubahn muligheder tæt på.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Pænt og service minded personale.
Cons: Nej
Location: Meget tæt på Rhinen, Ubahn næsten lige ved døren, enten til city, eller messehallerne.
Meget tæt på Rhinen, gode Ubahn muligheder tæt på.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Jens Lindner, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. Getting to the city and the Fairground is really easy indeed. KInd regards Jens, Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SANGMI from Korea

베리굿굿

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
시설도 깔끔하고, 깨끗하게 정돈된 느낌이다. 그리고 직원들이 친절하다. 무엇보다 여기는 주변에 편의점이나 상점이 별로 없어 15분정도 걸어나가야하지만 주변 광경은 너무 아름다웠다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by RadissonBlu, Hotel Management
Dear Sangmi, thank you very much for your review. Walking from the hotel along the Rhine River is very nice indeed. KInd regards Jens; Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sandeep from London

Excellent Hotel.

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent. My only negative point would be the two bed put in together and advertising it as one King bed. I was with my wife and I didn't like this setup.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by RadissonBlu, Hotel Management
Dear Sandeep, thank you for your kind comments. We do not have any king size beds in the hotel at all and we do not advertise them. I will check why you were offered a king size bed. Kind regards Jens Lindner, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessica from Göteborg

Härlig vistelse

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge för hotellet, nära Rhein och lagom promenadavstånd till Altstadt. Väldigt fint frukostbuffet :) Väldigt hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Fint, rent och stort rum.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2015 by RadissonBlu, Hotel Management
Dear Jessica, thank you for you wonderful review. We are very happy that you had a good time staying with us. KInd regards, Jens, Front Office Manager