Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Mary Jo from Grand Rapids, MI

Shabby hotel close to airport.

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Location and nice bar menu. The food was delicious.
Cons: New carpet, furniture and wall paper could make this a nice hotel again. Staff was not eager to help with no sign of a manager on site.
Location: Good proximity to airport. Nothing to do in the area and no restaurants nearby.
When we entered the lobby of this hotel we were immediately struck by the worn carpet and furnishings with obvious holes. The hallways and our room were in even poorer condition. Our room was terribly hot and we were told by the front desk there was nothing they could do. The hotel also smelled like they were having a sewage problem. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from darlington uk

good price for a nice room

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
this is the second time at the hotel it was quiet at the weekend i suppose its busier through the week the room was nice clean and comfortable
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerald from Duseldorf

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed in the relaxa hotel in Duseldorf Germany. The location was conveniently close enought to the airport. My room was clean and the staff was very helpful throughout the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sepmaz

Good hotel, no difference between room types.

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Pros: The staff were very very friendly.
Cons: Dinner was Ok, could've tasted better.
Location: Surrounded by parks, 5 minutes to Düsseldorf airport by bus.
I booked a room last minute, and the booking went well. I requested an additional room for some friends; they said the only room available was in the business class floor. Since the price was almost the same as the other room, we took it. Turns out, the business class room was identical to mine, just the minibar contents were free. Also, the fitness room and sauna are included in the price for all rooms, which is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from UK

Great Airport Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
A short cab journey from Dusseldorf International Airport makes this a favourite stay - low prices, decent qualty, good bar and restuarant all add up to a really easy option for early flights out or late flights in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MJB from suffolk

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
very soft pillows, comfy beds, there was a funny smell in the hotel, drains;;.