Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles super

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Eine Übernachtung ,es war sehr angenehm ,sauber und ruhig
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Tx

Internet access

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The missing internet access at the room was the only thing that was not excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolut empfehlenswert

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Alles ok. Super Preis und alles tadellos. Alles war sauber und groß genug. Rezeption sehr nett. Ich würde dort jederzeit wieder übernachten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom mantova

Glsstech

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Pulito, organizzato, ascensori sempre liberi, velocità alla reception
Cons: Servizio taxi da implementare
Location: Vicino all'aeroporto, un po' distante dal centro e dalla fiera, zona periferica senza attrazioni
Bon hotel, unico problema poco servito da taxi ed il collegamento con i mezzi pubblici non agevole
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by B.ossfrom RT

"hevorragende Matratzenqualtät"

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sauberes hotel in reltiv ruhiger Lage, freundliches Personal, leider war das Restaurant nicht wie versprochen bis 23:50 geöffnet. Das erste Hotel nach Jahren in dem ich schon die erste Nacht richtig schlafen konnte und "OHNE RÜCKENSCHMERZEN" aufstand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Perfrom Norge

Stille og rolig hotell

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg hadde kun to overnattinger, så jeg har ikke så lang erfaring. Stort sett greit hotell i rolige omgivelser. Det var litt langt fra Dusseldorf, men kort vei til tog. Sengene var noe harde for min kropp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ikke tilfredsstillende at man booker og betaler 2 værelser og der kun er ét værelse ledigt når man når frem!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com