Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Monicafrom Mex

Good for short stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, great shower, terrible matress, staff is not friendly specially the one in charge o breakfast and cant speak english.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ignoble

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Rien.
Cons: Le petit déjeuner. Revoir la classification de l'hôtel (certainement pas trois étoiles).
Odeur infecte provenant de la salle de bain; pas d'eau chaude; chambre de bonne sous les toits (à peine 9 m2) ;
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passage à Dusseldorf

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Rien.
Cons: Revoir le classement. La chambre qui m'a été attribuée n'a rien d'une chambre 3 étoiles.
Affreuse. Une odeur d'égout venant de la salle de bain. Pas d'eau chaude. Une chambre sous les toits (moins de 9 m2 habitable). Le personnel n'a pas été en mesure de corriger les problèmes.
2 out of 5
by Harryfrom England

Close to Dusseldorf train station

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Close to train station.
Cons: New mattress. Better shower. New television. Re-decorating.
Location: Near station. Not too far to the town centre
Stain on mattress showing through cover sheet. Shower either far too hot or dribbling at a reasonable temperature. Run-down.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by jongfrom dusseldorf

slecht

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
ik zou het niemand aanraden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno confortevolele!

Posted Jan 28, 2013
Ho soggiornato 2 notti in questo albergo e devo dire che non è per niente male.Si trova in una posizione abbastanza centrale ed è facilmente raggiungibile sia con il treno che con la metro.Nei pressi si trovano molti ristoranti e negozi.Necessità solo di una ristrutturazione.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra

Nie wieder !!!!!!

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ich würde das Hotel aufkeinefall weiter empfehlen. Frühstücksbuffet war eine katashrophe . Paar Brötchen wurst käse das wars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A.S.

Posted Dec 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Für eine Nacht ohne besondere Ansprüche auf alle Fälle ein Preis/Leistungs Knaller! Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants, sowie der Hauptbahnhof in Fußweite, in die Altstadt für 8.- Euro mit dem Taxi. Personal etwas stoffelig, Frühstück so weit in Ordnung. Unterm Strich würde ich es für meine Zwecke wieder nutzen. Allerdings nicht für den romantischen Kurztrip mit Frau oder Freundin ;-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anonymousfrom Spain

Perfect for Business

Posted Dec 3, 2012
Pros: Location is perfect & Breakfast was great.
Cons: Walls can be a little thin.
Location: Great location.
I was on a business trip, this hotel is perfectly located in Central Dusseldorf. I walked to all my appointments. If you need to get further afield the public transport links are right on your doorstep.
3 out of 5
by Annafrom Boston, MA, USA

Very Pricy with Dissapointing Experience

Posted Nov 19, 2012
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Price, condition of the hotel room
Very pricy, given the very small size of the room and the upkeep of the hotel. For example, dirty carpet, very weak sound proof of the rooms, "rough" sheets on the bed, & etc. However, the location is quite convenient. In general, I would not stay at this hotel again if possible in the future.