Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom midlands.uk

close to the airport

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: pleasant staff and comfortable beds.
Cons: room was much too small for 3 people.
Location: near the airport and close to dusseldorf centre by train.
the hotel seemed quite basic and we reserved a triple room and it was very small. on a positive note it was very quiet despite being by the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place, clean, 1-min walk to the airport.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Easy to get in and out, all at the same level, no lifts to your room! Hotel is spacious and clean. Staff is excellent. Room is everything you need for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ideal für einen frühen Start

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Direkt im Flughafen gelegen. Wir hatten ein frisch renoviertes und sehr sauberes Zimmer. Vom Flugbetrieb in der Nacht kaum etwas zu hören. Check out um 4 Uhr früh problemlos, vier Minuten zufuß zum Gate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

angeblich 2 Zimmer gebucht

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Personal begrüßte : Sie haben 2 Zimmer gebucht ( die Greindliche Dame gab mir aber dann nur 1 Schlüssel...auf der abrechnung stehen aber 2 Zimmer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Die direkte Nähe zu den Terminals.
Haben nur eine Nacht übernachtet. Zuvor besichtigung der Altstadt Düsseldorf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom München

sehr gute Lage zur Messe

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Wir waren nur zum Schlafen dort, da wir Bootsmesse besucht haben. Frühstück war zwar teuer, aber gut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dresden

Sehr ruhiges Hotel am Flughafen.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Super Zimmer, sehr freundliches Personal.
Cons: Das Frühstück rechtfertigt den Preis von 25 € nicht. Käse und Wurstscheiben angetrocknet. Auswahl und Qualität sehr schlecht.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Flughafen Düsseldorf. Super Verkehrsanbindung!
Wir haben nur eine Nacht im Hotel verbracht. Als Stopp zwischen Flug und Heimreise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plano, TX

Convenient, clean, courteous

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great price for a nice hotel in an airport. They spoke perfect english and were helpful on all topics, not just boarding. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Outstanding service and very accomodating. Very very polite staff. Restaurant menu was limited and expensive, but didn't leave hungry.