Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel near airport

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very quiet and close to airport. Would be even better, if they had an airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Toronto, Canada

Wonderful Surprise

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The rooms were great, but my greatest experience was with their staff. Johann at reception was exceptionally attentive, accommodating as were most
Location: Koln is 25 minutes by train following a 10 minute taxi ride to the airport train station. Dusseldorf's "ult shtot" I also 10 minutes by taxi
The hotel is beautiful, current, and managed with perfection. The breakfast buffet was top quality. 10 minutes to the train station, 10 minutes to the airport, and 10 minutes to the "ult shtot" in dusseldorf. I was most pleased with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simon from Northumberland, UK

Excellent hotel - but not at airport

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Super hotel, excellent staff and food. Room was large and comfortable with a good sized bathroom (with a bath!). Only criticism is that it was a 12 Euro taxi ride to get to it from the airport - so hardly an 'airport hotel'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, near airport and exhibition centre

Posted Jan 22, 2014
We stayed for one night as we were visiting the Boat Show. Hotel was fantastic. We had an executive room on 15th floor. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good and great service from staff. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Need an airport hotel ... here's your hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was modern and clean with huge rooms (even by US standards. The location was perfect as we wanted to get to the airport without any hassles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matthew from Shropshire

Excellent.

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Everything was superb. Apart from this survey as its forcing me to write more. As I said initially. Everything was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel close to Airport

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Location: Badly placed if you want to visit the town centre but I chose it for the strategic location in relation to airport and access to Exhibition.
Conveniently close to airport and train station with access to Exhibition Centre in Cologne. The staff were efficient and friendly. The room was large , comfortable and spotless as was the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not too far from all the sights.

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great all around, but just a bit far from the city centre.