Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our rooms, we had corner family rooms had a real WOW factor. We wereall sorry not to have more time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel near airport

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very quiet and close to airport. Would be even better, if they had an airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Toronto, Canada

Wonderful Surprise

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The rooms were great, but my greatest experience was with their staff. Johann at reception was exceptionally attentive, accommodating as were most
Location: Koln is 25 minutes by train following a 10 minute taxi ride to the airport train station. Dusseldorf's "ult shtot" I also 10 minutes by taxi
The hotel is beautiful, current, and managed with perfection. The breakfast buffet was top quality. 10 minutes to the train station, 10 minutes to the airport, and 10 minutes to the "ult shtot" in dusseldorf. I was most pleased with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by G Sundberg from Alta Loma, CA

Great for a layover

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great. Very modern, super clean and comfortable. Loved the shower!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Varun Anand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simon from Northumberland, UK

Excellent hotel - but not at airport

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Super hotel, excellent staff and food. Room was large and comfortable with a good sized bathroom (with a bath!). Only criticism is that it was a 12 Euro taxi ride to get to it from the airport - so hardly an 'airport hotel'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, near airport and exhibition centre

Posted Jan 22, 2014
We stayed for one night as we were visiting the Boat Show. Hotel was fantastic. We had an executive room on 15th floor. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good and great service from staff. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Need an airport hotel ... here's your hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was modern and clean with huge rooms (even by US standards. The location was perfect as we wanted to get to the airport without any hassles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013