Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by b g m vonkfrom duiven a 12

goed en netjes

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
goed kamer was netjes goed ontvangen goed eten en drinken
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariafrom FTC

Will stay here again

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little slice of heaven during a tough business trip: great restaurant, great fitness area, great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leeds England

Good situation right by the A12.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Right by junction 28 of the A12. Easy to find and very good parking
Stayed at this hotel for the 70th Airborne remembrance. A little out of the way but well worth it. The Hotel is excellent. Our party of 6 could not fault anything during or 3 night stay. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steen Clausenfrom Danmark

Dejligt hotel tæt på motorvejen

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alt var godt ved dette hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Uitstekend verblijf

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Zwembad, sauna, bubbelbad
Cons: nvt
Location: Prima locatie vlak bij de snelweg die je op de kamer niet kunt horen!
Heerlijk tot rust gekomen, lekker gezwommen en van de sauna gebruik gemaakt. Ook het bubbelbad in de kamer is naar tevredenheid gebruikt. Ontbijt was zeer goed, grote keuze bij het buffet. Vlak bij Arnhem dus 's avonds de stad in geweest.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mistery gastfrom Van der Valk Duiven

Goed eten maar rest zwaar onder de maat!

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Balie dames niet echt vriendelijk vult verkeerde geboorte stad in. Bediening eten slecht ze komen niet eerder dan je ze kan wenken en dat is al heel moeilijk.Twee en half uur moeten zitten voor voorafje met vergeten cocktail saus en hoofdgerecht en toetje! Kamer waar als airco zg is uitgezet je niet kan slapen van lawaai lucht ververser. Kom je voor je ontbijt langs bali dan is vriendelijk goede morgen er niet bij.Vier sterren wat mij betreft net een ster!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by charlottefrom Taunton, Somerset, UK

Great for a family, due to enormous bedroom

Posted Jul 22, 2012
Pros: enormous bedroom and fabulous bathroom, amazing views from bedroom
Cons: nowhere to eat close by outside of the hotel
Location: central to Nijmegan
Lovely hotel, clean, very friendly staff all spoke really good English, enormous bedroom fabulous bathroom, overall fantastic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Valk A12 Duiven

Posted Jun 27, 2011
Nice, modern hotel with good facilities and really good breakfast. Swimmingpool at 14nd floor 1.4m deep and 30C. Public transport: Station where the train goes to Arnhem is 3,5 km away. Parking for free there and traveltime to Arnhem Central station around 10 min.