Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Posted Jan 24, 2015
The front desk staff was great very quick and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Gregg, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Your comments mean the world to us and we can’t wait to see you the next time you’re in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Internet/tv service

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The overall stay was good...except the TV service kept freezing and I had to change channels ever 15 minutes or so to get the picture to stop freezing....and I couldn't get the internet service to work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulafrom Dallas, Texas

Sterling Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very cozy and inviting. The property was very nice and extremely well maintained. The hotel Bistro and Lobby were always immaculate. The service at the Bistro and Bar was spectacular. Ask for the bartender Jade, she rocks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BRENDAfrom Silver Spring

Thanks

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dulles Va

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Only stayed one night, but I will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by candicefrom Alexandria

Comfort!!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our Stay was great I just wish they would have reminded us that time had went back an hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tæt på lufthavn og mall

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt hotel til første overnatning efter lang flyvetur. tæt på lufthavn og i gåafstand til mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

My Stay

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Good location and friendly staff.
Cons: Rooms are a bit small. But that was low rent. The computers could use a better mouse. Keyboards were hard to navigate.
Location: Near Dulles Town Center, Dulles Airport. 30 min from Middleburg- hunt country. Leesburg. Good restaurants. Not far from Rt 28 and other highways.
Its a good hotel and very modern, which isn't my taste, but not bad. They have internet connect and also wifi. The hotel staff was super friendly. I like the location of the hotel. its close to Rt 28 and Dulles Airport and halfway between DC and other more western locales in Northern Virginia. It was a nice time there in late October during when the fall leaves were beginning to peak. My room was a bit small for what I felt it was. Also the shower tub combo instead of a nice walk in shower. The bed was more comfortable than most hotels. My least favorite part about hotel rooms is sleeping in a bed that isn't my own. But the pillows were nice and firm. I felt safe in this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Gregg, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel and for the wonderful comments! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon at the Dulles Town Center Courtyard.