Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

A really excellent choice

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: See above.
A n excellent choice if you need to overnight near Dulles airport or are doing business in the D.C-Dulles corridor. Excellent staff: friendly, helpful, well-trained. Comfortable room with good bedside lights for reading. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Bon hôtel, bien situé, navette gratuite pour l'aéroport, excellent personnel. Seul bémol, déjeuner payant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Decent hotel and experience. A bit more to your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hagerstown , MD

Excellent Stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Rooms were clean. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very helpful
Cons: Clone Flor.
We arrived in the middle of a snow storm that delivered 10 inches to DC area, about 6:30pm, after driving g for 8 hours. Check in went smooth and painlessly. When we went down for dinner there was only one waitress, a bartender, and a cook, everyone else had called out due the weather. The waitress, Flor, was outstanding. She informed us that our dinner would be 20 - 30 minutes. It actually arrived one hour after we ordered. Even though some customers were down right rude and had no understanding for the circumstances, she exhibited excellent customer , and never lost her demeanor. She would stop by and made our drinks were full and updated us on the progress of our dinner. The girl at the check-in desk was the excellent. She made sure all our questions were answered and made sure we had information for our morning shuttle. We !look forward to staying there on our return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: The bed was superior!!
Cons: I have no specific recommendations at this time.
Location: For me it was the fact that it was near the airport.
It was just a one night stay on business and the hotel was chosen simply because of the price, proximity to Dulles and the fact that FREE shuttle was offered. The stay exceeded our expectations and the bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever experienced away from home. Will definitely use this again if I am in the area and would recommend to all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Irritated

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel cleaning staff kept knocking on the door and it was no where near check out time we kept saying room occupied but they still kept knocking on various occasions. I will not be returning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Very nice hotel.
Cons: Though not the fault of the hotel, I thought I'd let everyone know that there is a very expensive toll to get to the hotel. That was a surprise.
We had a pleasant stay but caught off guard on the very expensive toll. We didn't have a choice but pay it to get to the hotel. For this reason, I may choose another hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel with great staff!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
This Hilton lived up to my expectations - clean with an excellent staff, quite room, coffee/tea maker and fridge in the room. I would stay there again. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations and value

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Room was clean, up to date and comfortable. Bar and food service every day. Ate dinner in lounge area and both meals were very good. This hotel had all the accommodations needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent price with courtesy shuttle.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Clean and updated rooms.
My family and I needed a room as our flight was cancelled, forcing us to stay the night in Dulles. Called the hotel and was offered the courtesy shuttle to the hotel. The front desk rep made sure that the driver did not leave the airport until he confirmed we were on the bus.