Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

It has been an all in one package

Posted Mar 10, 2015
I have been paid multiple visits at this property. You get what you ask from a good hotel: Complimentary Wifi, breakfast, shuttle, gym, swimming pool, convenient location, spacious rooms, complimentary Wednesday snack time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Steven L, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 Star rating of our Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly/Dulles Virginia property. We appreciate your business and enjoy serving our guest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Steven L, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 Star rating of our Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly/Dulles Virginia property. We appreciate your business and enjoy serving our guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maryland

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Great staff very friendly and willing to help us, clean,
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by SteveL, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York NY

Nice hotel, helpful and wonderful managerial staff

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Friendliness and helpful attitude of all the staff
Cons: A restaurant is needed
My experience at the hotel was satisfactory but i would suggest they include a full and functioning restaurant at the property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by SteveL, Hotel Management
Thank for posting your review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Great Hotel for the short stay i was there for. Staff was very helpful and kind. Would recommend hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by SteveL, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review and recommendation! Hope to see you again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: not worth ading inputs
Location: not a bad location.
Hotel is under construction. Expedia advertises canel free but it really is not.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: they could clean the carpet
Location: location is great
it was not what i expected to be; it was dirty, there was constriction going on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
the hotel was very clean, has excellent accommodations
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom East Coast

Was an ok stay.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Close to where I needed to be
Cons: Read about my experience
Location: Training
First off, the bed was very comfortable I’ll give them that much; however, the room was outdated and dirty. The furniture was mismatched, had visible wear, some broken parts, and the rug was visibly dirty. The ceiling over the bed was bowed very badly; including the entire hallway on our floor. The food was good, the staff were very pleasant. Would I stay here again? Probably not. I may have overlooked everything had it not been for the air conditioner not working properly. We had to sleep with the window open (cracked) and allow the 35 degree temp outside to cool the hot room. Never knew what was the actually temp in the room, but my daughter (who is always cold) and husband were uncomfortable. If you like warm rooms and can overlook the cosmetics then this is the place for you. Oh! Stay away from the hot tub; the chlorine will make your eyes burn from the powerful smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Steven GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for posting your review. We appreciate your business and apologize for your experience. We have just completed property renovations that were overdue. I hope you have the opportunity to try us again on your next trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Reliable Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Simplicity, organization and nourishing breakfast, seemingly caring staff, acces to use the internet to print some important documents..thanks
Cons: It's okay for now by me
Location: Herndon, VA visit historical sites and watch mountanins far away
Sleep in, room contains all I needed. Breakfast was hot, delcious and nourishing, first hotel I can remember in a long time that cares about her guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for short stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Only complaint I have is the bathroom in the room already had a clogged toilet with toilet paper in it when I for into the room.