Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to amenities

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Service was great, rooms were updated but not totally updated, yet comfortable and cozy. Breakfast was way more enjoyable than predicted for a continental, including all the usuals plus scrambled eggs, sausage patties or links and a fresh waffle maker!! Recommended for sure and I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Clean and quiet.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Our one night stay was very pleasant. Checkin was easy with the friendly staff, the room was very clean and quiet, despite the hockey teams staying in the hotel (thank goodness for the third floor maybe?) Close to shopping and restaurants. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thunder Bay, Ontario

I always enjoy my stay!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The rooms are always clean which is most important to me. Staff are friendly. Close to mall and other shopping :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by EBetzold, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing about our hotel. E Betzold
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario Canada

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Staff very friendly and pleasant. Rooms were updated and very very clean. Extremely close to Miller Hill Mall. Great complimentary breakfast.
Cons: The only real complaint that I have is noisy from the hallway due to the gaps all the way around the door of the room. The parking lot is too small.
Location: Very close to drug store, mall, restaurants.
We had a very comfortable stay. Very clean and newly renovated. Good complimentary breakfast. Free wifi was handy. Close to restaurants and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by EBetzold, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know how we can improve. E Betzold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathyfrom Maplewood MN

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were able to check in early in the day, which accommodated our schedule perfectly. Both check-in and check-out were smooth with no problems--all hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the 24/7 access to fruit and coffee/tea/hot chocolate/ice water. The complimentary breakfast had sufficient choices and was tasty. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. We had no issues with noise in the hotel, and were happy to have extra blankets and pillows. The cost was probably competitive to other hotels in the area, but more than we typically pay. We did not do any shopping but the mall was conveniently located across the street. The entrance to the parking lot was a little difficult to find, off the main street and behind another business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Madisonfrom Andover MN

Grandkid getaway

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Close to stores and restaurants. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Conniefrom Rochert

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was very good. Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was great I really enjoyed the fact that there was a fridge and microwave in the room and my daughter loved the free WiFi. The hot tub could use a little work(jets were too strong) but overall it was a nice stay for my daughter and I
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mpls. MN

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Perfect hotel for our one nights stay!
Location: great location, close by shopping and restaurants
Greeted by very friendly staff. Enjoyed the breakfast burrito
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Felton, CA

Near airport

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Very friendly service, very comfortable room. Quiet.