Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Excellent stay!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms and professional, friendly staff.
Location: Centrally located.
Whenever I'm in Duluth, I enjoy staying at this hotel. Spacious rooms, great breakfast, friendly staff and a central location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brooke from Minneso

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel staff! Very clean and beautifully done!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Everything--location, service, furnishings, breakfast, amenities
Cons: Didn't like dogs being allowed--there were several in one room. They didn't bother us, but for a hotel of this calibur, shouldn't be allowed.
Location: excellent location, when you are Duluth there's things to do close by.
This is an excellent new hotel. It's as beautiful on the inside as it is outside. The rooms are beautifully furnished and the breakfast is the best I've had. The customer service is top notch. We will surely stay there again when we find our travels to Duluth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony& Breanna from Duluth, MN

Amazing

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a 2 bedroom suite Valentine's night. My fiancee and walked in expecting to find a mini fridge 2 seperate bedroom and shared bathroom. Wrong it was like a smaller apartment! Full sized fridge and the freezer made ice, stove,Microwave, dishwasher even silverwear.plates, bowls, cups everything except food. The staff was so nice and helpful! They have a pool and hot tub. Washer and dryers in the hotel and even a little work out room. Free breakfast in the morning. Seriously for the amount they have its cheap comparing. I want to live there! We also hour our friends. Kinda a couples night. They also loved it. I recommend this place for sure! My fiancee is pregnant with back pain and the bed is so comfortable she had a good nights rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything fine except noise from room heater when it kicked in was loud and woke me up several times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Wisconsin

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: location was good for our stay. We had a party downtown and it was easy to get there.
This hotel is well located, has a great staff, nice room and a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Curtis Miller from Coon Rapids

Awesome

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was wonderful and the room was amazing and comfortable. The even shop for your groceries for you to cook in the full kitchen that's right in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarah O'Dier from Bagley MN

Loved this room it had everything!

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was so adorable! My daughter and I walked in and were so impressed with the space, d├ęcor, fireplace, kitchen, separate sleeping area with the most comfe King bed ! Everything was very clean. The free breakfast buffet was delicious. We highly recommend this hotel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by angela from chippewa falls wi

Staff was very accommodating

Posted Jan 28, 2014
We came to town for an activity that the weather cancelled. We were bummed and called the hotel to see if we could check in early. The staff gave us a room right away! We got to spend the day in their pool and relaxing in our very nice room. They helped make our trip enjoyable!! Breakfast was very good also!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com