Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Wisconsin

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: location was good for our stay. We had a party downtown and it was easy to get there.
This hotel is well located, has a great staff, nice room and a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by angela from chippewa falls wi

Staff was very accommodating

Posted Jan 28, 2014
We came to town for an activity that the weather cancelled. We were bummed and called the hotel to see if we could check in early. The staff gave us a room right away! We got to spend the day in their pool and relaxing in our very nice room. They helped make our trip enjoyable!! Breakfast was very good also!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing!!

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Breakfast Buffet, little booths with TVs in lobby,Studio suite, hotel is close to mall and lots of restaurants, clean, free coffee all day in lobby
Cons: hot tub had too much chlorine couldn't be in it for very long eyes started burning,
Location: Osaka sushi, Canal Park, Spirit Mountain, Mall, Cold Stone Creamery,
Stayed two nights at this hotel had the studio with King bed ....AMAZING room had full kitchen, comfortable bed, amazing breakfast in the mornings, and the staff was super friendly and nice! Highly recommended this hotel to everyone and anyone who stays in Duluth! If I ever come back to Duluth I am staying at this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T1 from duluth mn

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Great room. Very clean my 9 month old granddaughter was with me and I felt comfortable with her being on the carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kevin from Thunder Bay

The room looked great.

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed the room with the kitchen and nice decor. The set up and rotation of the TV to face the bed and couch was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Beautiful and close to everything.
Cons: Rates are a little high.
Location: Perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kayla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is beautiful. Everything is new, clean, and modern. The rooms are perfect for an extended stay with a small kitchen, eating area, lounging area, and bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lLinda

Very comfortable and still looks new.

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Room design.
Cons: Bathroom door in room 406 would not stay open.
Was very comfortable and housekeeping should be complimented, spotless.