Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
We had a hard time with room keys - one worked, but our second one didn't give access to the pool and when we got a replacement it didn't work with our room. We got another replacement and it didn't work with the club area for breakfast. Frustrating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Nice and Pleasant. Good view. Close to the Lake. Many small attractions within walking distance, major attractions are just a short drive away! Only complaint is the room did not have a fridge and microwave. Great place for sight seeing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Had trouble with TV call front desk they were going to reset it. But some channel came up nosignal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
We stayed for a winter weekend while working in Duluth. The hotel was excellent and convenient. I live in northern MN so when I need to overnight in Duluth I always stay at the Sheraton. They have reasonable rates, convenient parking, able to walk to many local restaurants, etc. The rooms are always clean and comfortable and the staff is always helpful and responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Minneapolis

Duluth business trip

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice newer hotel in heart of downtown Duluth. A bit of a trek from the parking ramp to the hotel. Very clean with courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Congers

Excellent Accomodations

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Outstanding stay, very friendly staff. The pool is a bit small, but everything else is highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Duluth

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014
I've stayed here before, great hotel. Bar is decent, and they have nice comfortable lounge with a fireplace. They also have a very nice workout facilities, pool and spa. And you can't beat the location. Free shuttle as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Great stay. accommodating staff. room was clean & comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevefrom Minneapolis

Great Getaway Spot Downtown

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great time. Everyone was so helpful.