Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Location
Only drawback to this room was the window which opened to the parking lot; outside noise could be heard in the morning when cars and trucks started engines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montrose, CO

Above and beyond..

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Nothing....they were wonderful
When we arrived we found out that the hotel doesn't accept cats and we were dead tired and we had a reservation...Connie, the night clerk, went above and beyond and managed to talk to her boss and let us stay with an extra deposit....it turned out that I couldn't sleep with the noise that our cats were making so I rented another room for just me so I could sleep and it was the most sleep I had had in weeks....Bless Connie....she was a godsend...What great folks associated with La Quinta....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cameron from Ocala

Good Value

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room I stayed in was shop worn but it was okay for one night after a long drive. The hotel was a good value and the service was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very clean and nice for the price

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised. Room clean. Breakfast decent but standard. Pool and hot tub nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
It was fantastic. My room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was very nice and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by W. Terry from New Boston, Tx

Awesome Hotel!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
An excellent hotel. The breakfast each morning was outstanding and the staff were great! Very friendly and helpful!! Just an overall awesome stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R. Evans from Clovis

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
The Days Inn in Dumas is a very nice hotel. The desk clerk was so friendly and quick to get me checked in. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the breakfast was great as well. I will definitely stay there again when I'm in Dumas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wayne from Ottawa Ontarion Canada

One of the best Days Inn locations in my experienc

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
One of the better Days Inn & Suites I have stayed at. Good rate, good full breakfast, excellent room, pool exercise room, hot tub service. Up there with the big guys on the accommodations and down there with the little guys on price. Stayed multiple nights. would go back without question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

No complaints here

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Stayed on the way back from our annual road trip, perfect for a night stay in a small town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels