Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mwittie from texas

Best option in Dumas

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Great hotel, loved all the extras!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Fahlava from Colorado

Just passing through but won't stay here again

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beds are comfy and it was convenient but the room was really dark with all the lights on (they must only use 15 watts!). The fridge was so loud I had to unplug it to sleep. The room is so big that it was hard to see the tv but it didn't matter because the good cable channels were all not working the night we were there and there was no comfy arm chair or sofa to sit in close enough to see the tv. That said the manager on duty went out of her way to help me and breakfast is better than most mid priced hotels. But it cost the same as a Marriott in another Texas town that had a full kitchen, dishes, real glassware and real utensils. I won't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from Colorado

The guy at the front desk was marvelous .

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The lady in the cafeteria was very rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ray from Kerrville

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was easy to get to and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joseph from Denver, CO

just fine

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice as far as road-stop hotels go. Pretty clean, no amenities beyond vending machines, but the bare essentials here are pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by elaine from south texas

What a great surprise!

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: Clean! Clean! Clean!
Cons: More parking for a small truck pulling a motorcycle trailer.
Location: Across the street from Walmart.
Okay, we paid a tiny bit more than we normally pay, but what a good value for the few extra dollars! Two hot meats at the free continental breakfast, reassuring signage reminding us the bed covers are washed daily (even the duvet covers), plenty of amenities, and a staff made of sugar! This location in Dumas, Texas is tops on our list! No kidding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Allen texas

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and the kids enjoyed the pool. There was also a variety of items to choose for breakfast which made everyone happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J from Squirie

Great Hotel - Town Smells Like Cow Manure

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel - Entire Town Smells Like Cow Manure. Really no joke, the whole town stinks from about 30 miles before to 30 mikes after.