Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seguin, tx

An ok motel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
My room was on the second floor, the flooring in the room above me made a lot of noise whenever some was walking on it. It sounded like the subfloor was not properly installed. This was not a person issue, it was a build issue. Other than that I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Outstanding hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Mint rooms clean bathrooms Great staff Great food A+ I stayed here on my way to Colorado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Great. Clean and welcome place. I will love to stay on this hotel again. Great experience. Good breakfast. Cool pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel half way to Colorado ski slopes.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The staff was knowledgable and very helpful. The hotel was updated, very clean and comfortable. Full breakfast was served. It is nice not to have to check out and then look for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan from Illinois

Go ahead, spoil yourself.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
I only stayed 1 night but wow was it comfy, I didn't want to leave. I had 0 complaints. The room was spacious and the bed was beyond comfortable. The hotel staff was gracious and very helpful. I travel over 100 nights a year and keep a list of exceptional hotels and restaurants, this place is at the top!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hope

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gorman, Tx

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Wonderful place to stay..Will stay here again .....very clean and staff very nice and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Seemed the linens and bed were not as nice as they used to be. The desk clerk was very helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels