Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Too nice for just sleeping.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Wew used this as just a place to stleep after 10 hours of driving. Hotel was very clean, had a nice pool and a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sharon from texas

Nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2014
Clean , comfortable Would stay again & recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KJ from Terrell Tx

Great experience in Dumas

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: This hotel was perfect for us. Good sized room, nice decor, super friendly staff, spotlessly clean, great breakfast, comfy bed, super value!
Cons: Entrance to property not clearly marked to find at night. It sits in a rather sark area at night. Need better (lighted?) signage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by j.Lee

Excellent facility

Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Donna Collins from Dumas Holiday Inn

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
we ran out of tissues & almost ran out of toilet paper because we only had 1/2 a roll in the bathroom. everything else was fine & clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chuck from Boulder, CO

nice night in dumas

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was traveling through from Houston to Denver. I could walk to the 287 Roadhouse about a block away, which is a pretty good restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Megan H. from Forney, TX

Great overnight stop to/from CO.

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel's finish-out is a step below HIE's typical, but well suited for its location & length of stay. Beds were perfect, but pillows a bit floppy. Breakfast was fantastic. Very friendly local staff. All in all, we were very happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent