Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom OK

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Fairly quite...but now I know why
Cons: Needs nice and friendly face to greet those staying overnight. I regret that we didn't right there and then go to another hotel.
Male staff member seemed very irritated that he had to wait on us as we walked up to the counter to check in. When we asked any questions he answered with irritation. He would not even make eye contact. Worse hotel my family has EVER stayed at as far as the staff went. I know I will never stay here again, nor will any of my family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ramon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by reginaldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judyfrom DFW

Road trip to Denver from Dallas

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only negative is that the walls are pretty thin...and since this is a very friendly pet hotel...there are a lot of dogs (which is fine) but with my dog, she could hear everyone walking the hall and hear any dog that was barking..therefore she would be barking! But the Rooms are very nice, clean and the breakfast is very good for this type of breakfast! This was a trip to Denver so it was only a one night stay. Half way from the Dallas area to Denver so that was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheyenne, WY

Finally a pet friendly hotel in Dumas

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Great free breakfast and really pet friendly
Cons: Someone in housekeeping should double check the rooms
Location: Dumas isn't that big and this is right on the main drag although set back so you don't hear the traffic.
Staff was nice and so was room (although someone forgot to clean out the fridge/freezer from previous occupant!) Finally a hotel that is comfy, clean, and allows pets without a surprise extra $25 additional fee. There were nice little areas outside for pets to do their business. Next time I'm in Dumas, I am staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michellefrom Austin, TX

Nice place

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just passing through but liked the clean place and comfy room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stop

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was a little understaffed. Not enough room and food was running low at times.