Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

close location to Woddbridge

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Friendly staff, they were super helpful trying to let us cancel unnecessary rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Great hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Clean, comfortable and quite, which is all I need and look for in a hotel room. Nice breakfast bar, on par with every other one I've used! Just a can't go wrong place to spend a night or two!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Nice clean hotel with good breakfast!

Posted Jan 31, 2015
This hotel was easy to find and had friendly staff. I stayed in a king room and it met my expectations. There was a chair and ottoman and a computer desk with chair. The hotel also offered free wifi and free breakfast! The room was clean and comfortable and the shower water was hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Nice, clean hotel. Would definitely stay there aga

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Stayed here while visiting the area on a short trip. Hotel staff was friendly. I missed breakfast and they went back to the kitchen to get me a glass of milk to have with my granola bar. Will be visiting the area again later this month and will definitely go back. For $75, this was much nicer than I had expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudiafrom VBVA

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel, seems new. Good breakfast, fresh food. I like having a small frig in the room. The bathroom is a little small- I prefer a separate sink area outside the tub/toilet area. But over all a good hotel. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by felix

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GEORGEfrom New Jersey

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Comfort Inn for three days. We enjoyed our stay. Loved the Hot breakfast every morning. I wish they would add more parking spots as it can be crowded during the evenings. The front staff were welcoming and helpful at all times. We will stay at this location again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marinefrom Chapel Hill

VERY disappointed

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were coming back from Washington and wanted to make a stop on our way back home and based on TripAdvisor comments about this hotel, we booked a room there. We arrived late and was given a room that smell awful (cigarette smell) we tried to open the window, but couldn't and the funny thing is that there was a BIG sign in the bathroom stating that smoking in the room was illegal...well apparently they don't enforce it at all. The morning after our clothes smelt like cigarette. Plus we had to call the reception to get the wifi password, which wasn't given in the hotel brochure or anywhere, the TV wasn't really working and there was a big space underneath the door, so the light from outside shined through all the room.... Let's say we'll never go there again....I don't understand the good reviews for this hotel honestly ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by charlesfrom Mifflinburg

Convenient to I-95

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room. It came with complementary breakfast which was nice and the workers kept it clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Great hotel. Clean, comfortable, good breakfast. Very convenient to 95.