Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arlenefrom Lansing, MI

Excellent.

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant. Staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. Would recommend Hampton Inn to family & friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jefffrom Delaware

Ok

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
No issues whatsoever with my stay here. Hotel is showing its age though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Needed a room for 5: family with 3 teens. We had a rollaway bed waiting in our room which was preferred over calling to ask when we would get it. Check in was fast and smooth. We wanted a room as close to Quantico base as possible. I do love that there were queen size beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Excellent stay would stay here again, staff was professional and courteous, very nice breakfast and most of all CLEAN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: When I came back to hotel late on Christmas Eve, there was no one at the desk. Since I was a woman alone, I would like to have a person at the desk.
Arrived in rain on Christmas Eve. Picked the hotel because it was near a family member's home. My room was very comfortable, cozy, clean, quiet, and restful. I didn't eat breakfast there since I was going to have breakfast with my family nearby. I would definitely recommend it to others and would also stay there again if necessary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BONIFACIOfrom virginia beach, va

honest

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
very pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donnafrom the villages

Great nights sleep

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Liked the convenience of on and off of I-95. The bed was so comfortable. Breakfast was fine. Glad to see that they had hard boiled eggs. The staff was friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abramfrom Germantown, MD

Wonderful Place to Stay!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel because I was attending a conference about 5 miles away. It was ideal. The staff was friendly. My room was great and very comfortable. There was a king size bed and a sleep sofa as well. The temperature was just right and I only had to adjust once while there. The bathroom had all the amenities I might need. The shower was non-problematic -- no difficulty in getting good flow with the water. Though I must admit the tub was a bit slippery. Breakfast was great. Since I was rushing out each morning to make my meetings, I could always grab something that I could eat quickly. I enjoyed my evenings in. Parking was always good. I will probably visit this one again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Pittsburgh

Nice and friendly

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice hotel with friendly staff and good breakfast. Everything was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com