Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Great..

Posted Jul 27, 2014
This hotel was clean the rooms were nice.. also it was very close to base and food options were good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Improve the service! Make the customers feel wanted!
Young man at check in was too busy with his girlfriend to give us his complete attention. Maids collected our towels but we had to go to their cart to replenish. Did not clean or service the room other than to collect the towels. Breakfast was not included in the rate. Staff preparing the breakfast was late. No real urgency to be ready at specified time (7:00 AM). Waited for the start time but as were on a tight schedule had to leave prior to their serving. We have stayed in many from this chain but it was the poorest service we have ever received. We are frequent visitors to this area and will now look for an alternate. We have stayed here on prior trips and the service was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel, close to the base

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Loved the hotel, it was very easy to get to and super clean. My only complaint is my room as next too the elevator mechanical room so it was kind of loud. I will just make sure not to stay in that room again :) large comfortable rooms. Staff was super friendly and it was very close to the base which is what I was looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Miami

Holiday Inn Quantico

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Roominess.
Cons: breakfast.
Location: Location was quite good for our visit to Quantico.
Our stay was over the week end and the rooms were comfortable. The breakfast offerings were a bit limited in scope, otherwise the stay was okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

Great price close to MC base

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Very clean and comfortable especially for just one night. Better priced than the Hampton Inn just across the street and its very comparable. Also, there is an IHOP adjacent to the hotel which makes for a quick and easy morning before hitting the 95 interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Camille from NY

Pretty good stay

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had last minute plans and needed a good hotel for myself and my family. I was driving about 10 hours to get to the hotel and knew that I might arrive well before the check in time so I called the night before to ask if there was early check in available. I was willing to pay extra for the early check in. The person I spoke to was not very accommodating. He went on for about ten minutes about how the hotel was centrally based and the location was popular and there were a lot of travelers and that they had no way of knowing who would want to stay longer. As a result, I decided to delay my trip by several hours so that I could arrive in time for check in. This meant that I got stuck in traffic on I-95 for hours. Once I got to the hotel, I was greeted by a very nice woman at the check in desk. The room was adequate, I paid extra for a "free" breakfast that lasted from 6am -9am. Unfortunately, I had to rush out for a meeting early in the morning and got back to the hotel well after the 9am deadline for breakfast so that was a waste of money. The location was central to where I needed to be and the hotel was easy to find once I got off the highway. I will probably stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Big rooms

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large spacious rooms Very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great for overnight trips

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I came into town for a Confrence and stayed here. The room was very clean and the front desk staff were really nice and pleasant. I would def stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Natasha from Dumfries, VA

Great hotel and great price

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and service was great. Right next to 24-hours I-HOP. They also have a restaurant in the hotel...wish it stayed open past 10pm. Breakfast is not free...it is $7 beware before you start eating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Byron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com