Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fr. James Voepelfrom Holy Cross Monastery, Wayne WV

convenient to shops & sights

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was especially impressed with the friendliness and efficiency of the staff at the front desk. They were very helpful and courteous. Having a 24 hour IHOP right across the street was a big draw! The beds were the most comfortable I've ever had in a hotel. It would have been nice to add a complimentary breakfast but $20 more per day was too much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Great..

Posted Jul 27, 2014
This hotel was clean the rooms were nice.. also it was very close to base and food options were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margiefrom Hampton

Very nice

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. Easy checking in/out. Room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable. The only complaint I have is the mini fridge - it makes alot of noise. Will definitely be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ellefrom Virginia

Was just Waiting for an Affordable Rate

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aside from no one being available at the front desk upon my arrival so I could check-in (a sign indicating someone would be returning shortly), my stay was nice. The room was clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was tasty. I had been keeping an eye on the rates for this hotel because I wanted to give it a try because it was always a bit pricey for me until a deal became available through Hotels.com. Nice hotel, great rate and nice surrounding areas.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Improve the service! Make the customers feel wanted!
Young man at check in was too busy with his girlfriend to give us his complete attention. Maids collected our towels but we had to go to their cart to replenish. Did not clean or service the room other than to collect the towels. Breakfast was not included in the rate. Staff preparing the breakfast was late. No real urgency to be ready at specified time (7:00 AM). Waited for the start time but as were on a tight schedule had to leave prior to their serving. We have stayed in many from this chain but it was the poorest service we have ever received. We are frequent visitors to this area and will now look for an alternate. We have stayed here on prior trips and the service was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel, close to the base

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Loved the hotel, it was very easy to get to and super clean. My only complaint is my room as next too the elevator mechanical room so it was kind of loud. I will just make sure not to stay in that room again :) large comfortable rooms. Staff was super friendly and it was very close to the base which is what I was looking for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com