Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel, close to the base

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Loved the hotel, it was very easy to get to and super clean. My only complaint is my room as next too the elevator mechanical room so it was kind of loud. I will just make sure not to stay in that room again :) large comfortable rooms. Staff was super friendly and it was very close to the base which is what I was looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Miami

Holiday Inn Quantico

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Roominess.
Cons: breakfast.
Location: Location was quite good for our visit to Quantico.
Our stay was over the week end and the rooms were comfortable. The breakfast offerings were a bit limited in scope, otherwise the stay was okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

Great price close to MC base

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Very clean and comfortable especially for just one night. Better priced than the Hampton Inn just across the street and its very comparable. Also, there is an IHOP adjacent to the hotel which makes for a quick and easy morning before hitting the 95 interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2014
quiet, comfortable 5 night stay! easy access to 234 and 95....convenient to everything I needed; courteous staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by phil from virginia

very comfortable

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The area is very quiet with a lot of restaurants. quiet neighborhood.
Cons: everything was great
Location: the area is quiet and close to the highway.
i spent one night and it was very nice. the room was spotless, the pillows were soft and comfy and the staff were exceptional. i have already told my friend about the hotel. i will go back when the need arises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and staff were wonderful.
Cons: Room service can be available a little later.
Location: DC area...many things to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ina from Notre Dame Ile Perrot - Quebec

Easy access from main road, nice hotel.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Location: Easy access from main road, to be considered if visiting Washington DC
Used this hotel the 3rd time for trip Florida Montreal. Next to Cracker Barrel and other restaurants. Clean and comfortable rooms, good beds. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dylan from Locust Grove

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com