Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
have stayed there for 10 years because of the value and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chadfrom Woodbine, GA

Reccomend

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Maid staff worked with our schedule and keep room in excellent condition. All staff very friendly. Great deal for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Philip J. Uecker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dresden

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis okay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich unweit von Washington DC. Man braucht ein Auto, die Metro ist eine halbe Autostunde entfernt. Dumfries selbst bietet nichts.
Ich habe in erster Linie eine preiswerte Möglichkeit zur Übernachtung gesucht und dafür wurden meine Erwartungen erfüllt. Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen, die Zimmer sind einfach und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Es gibt einen Kühlschrank, eine Kaffeemaschine und eine Mikrowelle, daher kann man sich auch selbst versorgen. In der Umgebung gibt es auch ausreichend Fast Food-Gelegenheiten. Das Zimmer ist auf den ersten Blick sauber, allerdings sind bei den Möbeln nur die Oberflächen sauber. Die Kanten waren klebrig und dadurch unangenehm anzufassen. Die Matratze des Bettes war auf der Liegefläche sauber, aber auch hier die Kanten fleckig. Das Bad war sehr sauber und die Handtücher wurden täglich gewechselt. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und sehr nett. Es gab morgens ein typisch amerikanisches Frühstück mit Cornflakes, Waffeln und Toast. Wer nur eine preiswerte Möglichkeit zum Schlafen in der Nähe von DC sucht, für den ist das Super 8 eine gute Empfehlung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Donald Stantonfrom Dale City Va 22193

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
the stay comtable
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lil disappointed

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The power went out refuse to refund money or at least let me stay an extra day for the inconvenience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brenda Goinesfrom Dumfries

Memorial Day weekend trip

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location, room clean and everything working. I was greeted professionally and staff was courteous and helpful. Met my needs for a quick weekend trip