Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful B&B

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic views and location, wonderful breakfasts, kind and helpful host all combined to created a perfect B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arlene from Kirkland

spoiled in a beautiful home!

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
A great place to stay to either just kick back, stroll the many trails, or sit and enjoy the quiet. You can also take a drive north and visit a couple of small towns with delicious bakeries, lunch and coffee spots. If you crave more action, Victoria is only 30" drive away. Lastly, Della, our hostess, was warm and friendly and started our day off with the most fabulous, HUGE breakfast! Better than any run-of -the-mill "free" breakfasts offered at the chain hotels. Our room was immaculate, with a king bed and private bath. Clean towels every am and even made our bed. Also had use of the large rec room, complete with large screen TV, pool table, bar (coffee maker, electric tea kettle, frig just in case you want a late night snack. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Washington State,USA

perfect in every way..............

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Best B&B we have ever stayed at, and there have been many. As always we found ,thru our hostess, things and places to visit close by that we would have probably missed. Which is one of the reasons we prefer staying at B&Bs. Not to mention all the comforts of home away from home. We would gladly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chia-Jin from Seattle, WA

Melt all your worries away

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Della and Kevin were wonderful hosts. Rooms are cute with peek-a-boo views of lake, also included a suite area with a pool table, portable fireplace, bar area which was nice to relax in. Breakfast in the morning was a highlight of our stay - amazing crepes by Della while admiring the gorgeous lake view. Across the street is a dock which was nice, quiet and relaxing. Access to paddle boat, canoe. We had a wonderful stay - thanks Della and Kevin!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beatiful house,wonderful host,superb breakfast.

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Highly recommended great location on a beauiful lake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful B&B on Shawnigan Lake

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: Lovely lakeside location.
The Dragonfly Dock B&B is situated on Shawnigan Lake and has beautiful views. They have a lakeside deck and dock house, both of which afford lovely lake scenery. We felt very welcome, the Moose Lodge room was clean and comfy and had a private bathroom. Breakfast was gourmet and plentiful. We definitely recommend a stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharon from Florida

Wonderful B&B

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful stay at the Dragonfly Dock. The hostess and family were very welcoming and went over and above with the service. The location was peaceful and so beautiful. The breakfasts were gourmet quality and the variety was incredible. Very rejuvenating place to stay. The only caution I would mention is the driveway is steep so apporoach on an angle if you have a vehicle that tends to 'bottom out'. Otherwise perfect setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim

Dragonfly Dock

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very pleased. Breakfast was particularly memorable. House was way nicer than I had expected. Everything as clean as could be. The pool table was an unexpected distraction!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Great Place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
Feels like home away from home...