Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 27, 2014
The hotel is clean and comfortable. It is not fancy, but is conveniently located and affordable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver Island

Nice location

Posted Nov 24, 2014
We had a hockey game across the street so in a great area for us. The room was decent with a microwave and small fridge. It was quiet and had wifi and a led tv with cable. Only disappointment for us was the mattress, it was like sleeping on the floor very firm, other bed was a little softer but not much. We have stayed here before but this room had the hard mattress otherwise a good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, BC

Good value and location

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Plenty of parking and a nice welcome. Quiet due to new windows and soundproofing. Flat screen TV, refrigerator and microwave. Also a full sized bat
Cons: No - good experience
Location: In the summer Fuller Lake is lovely; we went to the Chemainus Dinner Theatre. Great Murals, scenery, shops and restaurants.
Nicely upgraded hotel with new furnishings, and windows, which make it a quiet and pleasant location. The complimentary Wi-Fi was a bonus. Modestly priced and convenient location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for an overnighter

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Affordable, clean hotel. Restaurant right next door & close to the arena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Very pleasant manager. Room was nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ellenfrom london uk

nice motel

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice family run motel, very clean,comfortable ,has air conditioning, good value for the price,would return if in area
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rickfrom Courtenay, BC

good value for money

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just one night, easy to access, clean and quiet, good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prince Albert,SK

Stay at Fuller Lake

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The fact that they were pet friendly.
Cons: Could improve the wiring in the room so there are no overloads. Upgrade the plates cups etc so they are uniform.
Location: Chemanius the city of murals was extremely interesting to see and learn about the history of the area.
Complicated on arrival as they did not have the information regarding our reservations. The manager did not pass the information to the night. Consequently they had to modify our reservation on the first night of our two night stay. However, they made the adjustments on the second day.