Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a weary traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Bed / room was comfortable and the hotel was quiet.
Cons: Breakfast was OK but tastier doughnuts would be nice
Labor day weekend on a long drive. Not too far off highway. Pleasant staff. Nice microbrewery / restaurant across parking lot - for a relaxing meal. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

will stay here again when visiting our son in PSU

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: location price cleanliness
very positive - convenient - good restaurant across the parking lot - close to PSU for parents of students.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly and helpful staff. large room with good mattress. 2 restaurants in parking lot to chose from. We really lucked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terri G from Levittown Pa

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time staying in the hotel and definately would come back. The only thing I saw that was sorta disappointing was there was algae stains on the walls of the pool, but overall was very satisfied with my stay at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judy from Mt. Ulla, NC

Enjoyed the Stay!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and comfortable. Clean and spacious. Convenient to many restaurants and stores. Kids loved the pool. Staff very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathleen from boston

Very clean!

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Love the rooms
Cons: staff should be given raises and bonuses
Location: lots of shopping, restaurants, bowling, movies, etc
I've stayed here many times - rooms are always clean, staff outstanding, breakfast delicious - the best place to stay in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danny from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the bed was comfy. The breakfast provided a huge selection of choices. Would definitely stay there again.