Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AR

Poor Customer Service

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The manager was very rude and unfriendly. A co-worker of mine came along with us and by mistake booked a single instead of a double bed . A person in my group decided not go at the last minute and I no longer need a double. I told the manager I could switch, he said no, and would not look me in my face the entire time. The rooms were very clean, breakfast was ok...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

great would recommend to anyone v great stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015
great experience bed extremely soft nice amenities
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Friendly staff, but cleanliness a problem

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
We had a nice room but one of the towels was dirty/used and although it was a smoke-free room, it smelled of cigarettes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gilbertfrom houston

Excellent service

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent service very friendly environment like the fact the gave us an extra hr for packing and not even rushing us definitely coming back whenever i go back to dallas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good room

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean good room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brucefrom houston texas

thanksgiving 2014

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast ended too early 9am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Plano TX

Great value

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very nice and clean. Would have given 5 stars if they had a indoor pool. My wife wanted to swim and outdoor pool was only choice and it was in the 30's and it was too clod.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanafrom San Angelo

Will stay again!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a great stay. Was there with my kids and felt safe and very convenient to every place I needed to be!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonymousfrom Anonymous

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not like the fact that we had to turn in dirty towels to receive more and they were counted by the housekeeper.