Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean room. Close to everything ! Easy to get on and out . Next to highway but quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

This is our go-to hotel in Duncanville, TX

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: No pets allowed in the rooms (animal hair is a personal pet peeve of mine). Swimming pool. Clean.
Location: Convenient location for visiting family in the Midlothian area. Several restaurant choices. A short drive to Roma's Italian Bistro on S. Main. Yum!
We have stayed multiple times at this hotel. I considered staying at a different one on this last trip just to compare, but after reading other hotel reviews, I decided to go with where I knew it was great. We took advantage of the pool and enjoyed it. The breakfast was good, especially the Texas shaped waffles. Our room was comfortable and clean. Helpful desk clerks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for noticing our clean rooms and great breakfast. We look forward to seeing you and your family next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Texas

Clean and comfortable accommodations.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Comfortable room with spacious bathroom. Convenient location to the metro area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W.

Nice hotel, great location..

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Enjoyed our stay would definitely recommend to others. Very clean with friendly employees. Great off the highway location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven from Los Angeles

Dallas Trip

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
I found the hotel to be clean and quiet which I liked a lot. The staff was polite and courteous, as well as very helpful. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Houston

Good Place

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
No problems what so ever. Late night check in and everything went smooth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nealy from Cayman

Good hotel, good location.

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
We needed a hotel that would be easy to find as meeting location for relatives to find us easily. This hotel was excellent for that. It was a good, clean place, large room on good highway. This was a good choice for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Poor Customer Service

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The manager was very rude and unfriendly. A co-worker of mine came along with us and by mistake booked a single instead of a double bed . A person in my group decided not go at the last minute and I no longer need a double. I told the manager I could switch, he said no, and would not look me in my face the entire time. The rooms were very clean, breakfast was ok...