Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake city fl

Fair hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Blankets were terrible beds were very hard and there was no breakfast bar. It would cost us 10.77 per person to have breakfast. Nice looking facility but overall I was disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from duncanville, tx

Emergency stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
With 100 degree temperatures outside my home AC went out. Having a one year old I couldn't stay there. The room was very spacious where he could walk around. The pool was crowded with kids so he didn't enjoy that much. But the staff and the room was great!! He slept the whole night, we had no problem. The Hilton saved the day :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Calichik23 from Glenn Heights, TX

Great friendly staff

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Definitely will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

All good

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked everything about our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Location: location set apart was okay but there just aren't good food places near by and the hotel food was pricey but not very good.
Staff was nice. Hotel restaurant was nice but the food was pricey and undercooked. Location seemed nice at first but there were no decent restaurants around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - very clean and great friendly staff!

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, interior design.
Cons: nothing, really!
Location: There wasn't much to do around here within walking distance, but downtown Dallas was only about a 25 minute drive.
We arrived late and the kitchen/dining area was closed, but the staff went out of their way to make us a sandwich so we wouldn't go to bed hungry. Very accommodating and willing to help/answer questions. I was very impressed and if I ever have to go back to Duncanville, would absolutely stay here again. Another plus, the lobby was very cute and coffee shop like. Good hangout/place to catch up on emails and have a coffee. The gym facility was very nice (small, but nice). I didn't get a chance to use the pool or hot tub but was very happy there was one available. Overall, this truly was a wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Location: very convenient to the freeway
We found the hotel very nice; however we were taken back by having to pay for a breakfast that was offered for free (built into the price of the room) at all of the other hotels that we stayed at. It would have been nice to have offered the breakfast at a discount ($5.00 instead of $10) to customers staying at the hotel (billing to the room) and full price to those not staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Wi

not to far from anything

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for work had to hit a few places south of FW and it was centrally located. However the surrounding neighborhood was a little suspect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mariopena from duncanvile

erfect

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a verygood experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com