Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marshall, tx

Close to highway

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Nice, comfortable, and close to the highways! Staff is excellent! Not as expensive as other H.I.E. Locations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Dallas Zoo

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Our stay was nice. Great breakfast, very good price. Everything was very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nähe Mannheim

Preis/Leistung stimmt

Posted May 24, 2015
Hotel ist sauber und hat ein gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Das landestypische Frühstück ist vollkommen ausreichend und einen guten Start in den Tag. Das Hotel war insgesamt gut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Tyler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing extremely fancy, but it was clean and the service was really good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Duncanville Holiday Inn

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were not very efficient cleaning the room prior to check in. The room was cleaned a bit when housekeeping was back the next day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by julie from Oklahoma

Going to IHOP for breakfast !!!

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Had to ask to change rooms as the first room reeked of cigarette smoke. The second room was ok. The other thing that really sticks out in my mind was the breakfast. It was quite possibly the very worst excuse for a breakfast I have ever tried to eat. It was worse than army chow. Had to ask for fresh fruit, and they brought out 3 oranges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Satisfied, and good value

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: Access to the hotel is a little difficult.
Location: You cannot get to the hotel when you exit the freeway. You have to make a "circle" of approximately 8 blocks.
Check-in was easy, the staff was friendly, the bed was soft and we had a delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Latrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Staff unprofessionalism 101

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Left room on day of checkout 9am returned 10am room tossed my food in fridge at front desk with my clothes food ruined missing items 11 is checkout house keeping mgr.when asked said umm Don't speak English. Watch your items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels