Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
It was a very good stay. Hotel staff very friendly.. Very clean hotel. Parking was a little off but k. Great location. Lots of nearby places to shop and dine. Over all very satisfied. That was my second time staying there. Will do again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Short visit

Posted Jul 29, 2014
I was late getting in, but I called ahead and there were no problems. The room was clean, cool and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Loved the hotel!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Bed was sooo comfortable! Hospitality was great! Price was right!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Overall, great experience

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would give a total 10 except that the pull out sofa sleeper was horrible. I know they're never comfortable but they need to update them to make them atleast half comfortable. Sleeping on the floor would have been better. They gave me another room after that night since hotels.com messed up on the reservation anyways. Otherwise, best place to stay at for the price. Great service (by Darryl).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly staff.
The hotel was conveniently located. The staff was very helpful. The free breakfast was just help yourself. You had a choice between pancakes, cold and hot cereal, fruit, sausages, premade eggs, bagels & toast, breakfast pastries. Coffee, tea and juice to drink. No orders made to your request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elena from Wisconsin

Comfy, quiet, clean, close to major highway

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except rather limited Internet access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anthony Marino from Cumberland, RI

Known quality of brand name lodging

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Duncanville, TX was very nice. The hotel is well maintained and has all the amenities one needs. The business center and gym were very convenient. The breakfast was complete and had many choices. The breakfast lady, Ms Dotty was just delightful. I arrived in the dark and had a bit of trouble locating the correct highway exit, but I made it. All in all, it's a great place to stay and I would certainly stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted May 6, 2014
I had a handicapped room and it was adequate for my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DakatriSteve from Georgia

clean and nice

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff at desk; hot spa and exercise room were great; air conditioners in rooms seemed like they were older than when the hotel was last remodeled. but they moved us quickly when the first one didn't work the night we arrived. No smell of smoke in the rooms we were in. Would use again if we were coming through.