Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Plymouth

Conveniently close to the city

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: We found the bathroom and shower to be extremely clean and great hot water and pressure. We were even offered the use of umbrellas.
Cons: We did accidentally miss getting fresh towels for our 2nd day but really weren't fazed by this.
We were able to arrange a slightly later checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Te Anau

Lovely comfortable unit

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Was there for a hospital appointment for my Mum and it was so lovely and close,
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Nice Enough

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Has everything you need for a good night sleep, a bid noisy over night (students partying in the neighborhood ;) overall the stay was pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, very close to town.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Good size rooms and location.
Cons: Hot and cold showers.
Location: Hockey turf, city centre, university, museum.
Love it! We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel, close to town, museum etc.

Posted May 6, 2014
Nice, clean motel. Excellent kitchen facilities. Walking distance to town and other attractions in Dunedin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Happy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A

Very impressed with standard of room, spaciousness

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: Staff, room, complimentary breakfast & newspaper
Location: Great central location. 2mins walk to hospital.
Great place to stay. Staff very friendly. Room spacious and clean. Powerful shower. Great complimentary breakfast and newspaper.
3 out of 5
by jefffrom auckland

Close enough to the city

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: Staff helpful and friendly. Room was clean.
Cons: The accommodation is just old.
Location: Dunedin is a great city. We did the Cadbury's tour....it was ok.
Accommodation is old and would have expected more from the star rating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Waynefrom Auckland, New Zealand

Great place to relax after a day of sightseeing

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Great staff and just a nice place to put your feet up and take a breather.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com