Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Napier NZ

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable, particularly the quietness, slept so well.
Great location, was able to walk to most attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

市内中心地にある便利なホテル

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cons: 部屋の窓が少々汚いところ。町並みの景観がもったいない。
Location: ラグビーファンならご存知のハイランダースのホームグランドがある街です。フォーサイススタジアムまで歩いていけます。25分位ですが。スーパーラグビー観戦後は、車が混むので、かえって徒歩が便利。夜道もさほど怖く無し。
市内中心のオクタゴンから徒歩2分。コンビニやスーパーも近くにあり便利。オタゴ駅、オタゴ大学、オタゴ博物館など、ダニーデンの主な観光地は徒歩圏内です。長期滞在者には、コインランドリーが嬉しい。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Cons: Service
Check in time was 2pm. The room was not ready until 3.30pm. Then we put our food in the fridge and didn't know that it wan't working, the next morning we realised when we went to get our food out. We had to throw it all out. We went down to reception and asking if we could have some milk for our coffee since we had to throw our's out. They said they would send someone up, but they never came!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All and all, a bad experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by Peter Sheltonfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Free wifi, plunger coffee, premier movie channel, nice breakfast
Location: Perfect
Value: Great deal; Cleanliness: Spotless; Spacious rooms, lots of lotions and potions in the bathroom, very quiet, comfortable beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks so much for your comments and we hope to be able to host you again sometime. Kind regards. Greg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfectly adequate hotel Good value

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Good location Good value
Cons: Breakfast too expensive
Location: Downtown Dunedin Close to center of town activities
Perfectly adequate. Good location. Good value. Not the fanciest hotel but very good option for downtown Dunedin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Warwickfrom Southland

Good central location

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Could do with some extra cleaning (top of wardrobes, around shower door
5 out of 5
by YINGYU LI

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Everything is good, will come again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks so much for your comments and we hope to be able to host you again sometime. Kind regards. Greg